Moukey 61-Key Full-Size Digital Recordable Keyboard for Beginner & Professional, with Music Stand, Superior Sound, Supports Headset Microphone, 300 Rhythm, MEK-200, Black

SKU: MK2011

£6 OFF , Purchases of £50 or more | Code: C6
£12 OFF , Purchases of £80 or more | Code: C12
£35 OFF, Purchases of £200 or more | Code: C35
£80 OFF, Purchases of £400 or more | Code: C80

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Prix:
Prix réduit£79.99
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Clavier 61 touches standard
Le clavier MEK-200 est une construction compacte avec un clavier standard de 61 touches. Imiter la sensation d'un piano standard, ce qui rend les sons plus riches et de meilleure qualité que les types courants de claviers.
Haut-parleurs stéréo
Le piano électrique MEK-200 avec un design à deux haut-parleurs rend la qualité sonore plus tridimensionnelle. La qualité du son est plus arronis et ne nuira pas à l'audition de l'oreille.
Mode d'enseignement intelligent
Les touches sont allumés lorsque vous les touchez si le bouton'Light'est activé'On'. Des fonctions d'éclairage intelligentes pour l'apprentissage plus facile et plus rapide. Les clés éclairent pour vous indiquer la clé qui doit être enfoncée pour former les mélodies ou les chansons correctes. C'est le meilleur choix pour les enfants ou les débutants pour apprendre le piano !
Qualité élevée et grande conception
Idéalement placé pour maîtriser le contrôle des doigts, ce clavier pour piano portable permet la lecture d'un seul doigt et d'un doigt d'auto-basse, avec la capacité de sélectionner le timbre chord, le programme / rythme d'édition. Le corps est léger et portable, le clavier électronique MEK-200 a un mode d'alimentation double.

Le piano-clavier MEK-200 avec 300 voix et 300 rythmes. Il y a 50 chansons de démonstration réservées. Il a aussi des fonctions comme le maintien et le vibrato, l'enregistrement et la programmation de rythme qui offrent une sélection riche pour expérimenter la musique. Le système de haut-parleurs intégré maintient une haute fidélité sonore et son intensité peut être contrôlée avec sensibilité par le bouton de contrôle du volume.
Fonctions diverses
Outre les fonctions suivantes: Enregistrement, Fonctionnalité de programmation Rhythm ; Keyboard Drum / Sustain / Vibrato / Keyboard Split / Transpose / Fine Tuning / Beat / Pitch Bend and other sound effects ; Volume et Tempo control. Ce clavier a un grand écran LED qui affiche avec sensibilité le mode choisi, et même les touches correctes sont jouées dans les chansons de démonstration.
Mode silencieux
Le jeu de clavier électronique MEK-200 comprend des écouteurs, vous pouvez porter les écouteurs tout en pratiquant, tout comme la pratique des chansons dans un environnement privé, afin que les enfants puissent se concentrer davantage. En même temps, elle peut aussi empêcher de distractions les autres membres de la famille, sans craindre de déranger les autres.
Prise en charge de plusieurs unités
Prise de sortie casque incluse sur le périphérique pour la connexion au casque si vous ne voulez pas déranger les autres lorsque vous praticez le clavier. Il y a aussi une prise de microphone, qui offre de jouer et de chanter en même temps, profiter pleinement de la musique !

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Moukey 61-Key Full-Size Digital Recordable Keyboard for Beginner & Professional, with Music Stand, Superior Sound, Supports Headset Microphone, 300 Rhythm, MEK-200, Black

SKU: MK2011

£15 OFF Order Over £100 code:M15

£40 OFF Order Over £200 code:M40

£75 OFF Order Over £300 code:M75

Price:
Sale price£79.99
Stock:
In stock (49 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Standard 61 Keys Keyboard
The MEK-200 keyboard is compact construction with a standard 61 keys keyboard. Imitate the feel of a standard piano, which makes sounds richer and of higher quality than common keyboard types.
Stereo Sound Speakers
The MEK-200 electric piano with a dual speaker design makes the sound quality more three-dimensional. The sound quality is more rounded and will not adversely affect our ear hearing.
Intelligent Teaching Mode
The keys light up when you touch them if the 'Light' button is turned 'On'. Intelligent lighting functions for learning easier and quicker. Keys illuminate to indicate to you which key should be pressed for forming the correct melodies or songs. It's the best choice for kids or beginners to learn the piano!
High Quality & Great Design
Ideally suited to master finger control, this portable piano keyboard allows for the play of single-finger and finger auto-bass chords, with the capacity to select chord timbre, program/edit rhythm. The body is light and portable, MEK-200 electronic keyboard has a dual power supply mode.

The MEK-200 keyboard piano with 300 Voices and 300 Rhythms. There are 50 reserved demo songs. It also has functions like sustain and vibrato, recording, and rhythm programming which offer a wealthy selection to experiment with music. The Built-in Speaker System keeps high sound fidelity and its loudness can be sensitively controlled by the volume control button.
Various Functions
Besides various functions including: Recording, Rhythm programming functionality; Keyboard Drum / Sustain / Vibrato / Keyboard Split / Transpose / Fine Tuning / Beat / Pitch Bend and other sound effects; Volume and Tempo control. This Keyboard has a large LED screen that sensitively displays the mode chosen, and even correct keys being played in demo songs.
Silent Mode
The MEK-200 electronic keyboard set includes headphones, you can wear the headphones while practicing, just like practicing songs in a private environment, so that children can concentrate more. At the same time, it can also prevent distracting other family members, without worrying about disturbing others.
Support Multiple Devices
Headphone output jack included on the device for connect to the headphone if you don't want to disturb others when practicing the keyboard. There is a microphone jack as well, which offers to play and singing at the same time, fully enjoy the music!

You may also like

Recently viewed