Moukey MEK - 200 61 Keys Electronic Keyboard portable startup Piano Keyboard Kit With Bracket, bench, Headset, microphone and autocollants

SKU: MK2000

15% OFF to the Registered Member | code:DO15

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities

Prix:
Prix réduit£119.99
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Moukey 61 Key Electronic Keyboard set

Moukey MEK - 200 61 Key Electronic Keyboard set, idéal pour les débutants, les étudiants et les éducateurs à la maison, sur scène ou en studioOui, mais...Le clavier est compact et la clé elle - même est pleine taille.Doté de tout ce dont le pianiste a besoin, le kit moukey MEK - 200 est un cadeau idéal pour les débutants et les musiciens chevronnés.Le paquet est également alimenté pour éviter les déchets de batterie.


  • 300 voix
  • 300 rythmes
  • 50 démos
  • Alimentation en courant continu 9V
  • Entrée du microphone
  • Sortie du casque
  • Système d'enseignement intelligent

Enregistrement de contrôle de style et affichage de contrôle d'accord de programme


61 clavier à clé
En utilisant la taille standard du clavier 61 touches et la conception compacte, les 61 touches analogiques du piano sont très semblables à celles du clavier, ce qui rend le son plus riche et de meilleure qualité que le clavier normal.Contient un support de musique durable pour les livres de musique, ce qui rend l'utilisation du clavier très pratique.
Clavier
Les claviers sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux de haute qualité et sont fabriqués et testés professionnellement dans notre usine pour s'assurer qu'ils répondent à toutes les normes.Conçu en longueur et largeur standard, le clavier jk - 66m 61 peut être placé.Bien conçus, ils sont assez robustes pour supporter le poids du clavier.De plus, il est facile de se replier sur la route.
Bancs
Chaque banc est fait de matériaux durables, soigneusement testés pour s'assurer qu'il supporte le poids des joueurs ordinaires, y compris les adultes.Gardez également l'équilibre sur le sol.Le haut du banc est spécialement rembourré et épaissi avec un matériau intérieur durable et doux et un revêtement qui rend le siège très confortable.
Casque
Le kit clavier comprend des écouteurs et des alimentations électriques de haute qualité, fabriqués professionnellement et rigoureusement testés, conçus pour offrir une expérience utilisateur exceptionnelle aux joueurs.Les écouteurs sont confortables à porter.L'alimentation électrique est le modèle standard du clavier de fonctionnement, précis et applicable, sûr et fiable.
Haute qualité et Grand Design


En plus de diverses fonctions, il comprend: des fonctions d'enregistrement, de programmation rythmique, de tambour de clavier / maintien / tremolo / partition de clavier / transposition / réglage fin / battement / flexion du ton et d'autres effets sonores, le contrôle du volume et du rythme.Ce clavier dispose d'un grand écran LED qui affiche de façon sensible le mode sélectionné et peut même jouer les bonnes touches dans les chansons de démonstration.

Ce clavier est disponible en 300 tons et 300 rythmes.Il y a 50 chansons de démo conservées.Il a également des fonctions de maintien et de vibration, d'enregistrement et de programmation rythmique, offrant un large choix d'expériencesMusiqueLe Haut - parleur intégré maintient une haute fidélité et les boutons de contrôle du volume contrôlent le volume de façon sensible.

Si vous ne voulez pas déranger les autres pendant que vous pratiquez le clavier, la prise de sortie du casque peut être connectée au casque.Il y a aussi des prises de microphone pour jouer et chanter en même temps et profiter pleinement de la musique!Et l'emballage est livré avec une alimentation 9V, vous pouvez économiser plus d'argent.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Moukey MEK-200 61 Key Electric Keyboard Portable Beginner Piano Keyboard Kit With Stand, Bench, Headphone, Microphone and Sticker

SKU: MK2000

£15 OFF Order Over £100 code:M15

£40 OFF Order Over £200 code:M40

£75 OFF Order Over £300 code:M75

Price:
Sale price£149.99
Stock:
In stock (19 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Moukey 61 Keys Electronic Keyboard Bundle

Moukey MEK-200 61 keys electronic keyboard bundle perfect for use in the home, on stage or in the studio and represents the perfect all in one package for beginners, students and educators alike.Although the keyboard is compact, the keys themselves are full size. The Moukey MEK-200 kit comes with everything a pianist needs, and is an ideal gift for beginners and advanced musicians alike. The bundle also comes with power supply, saving batteries from going to waste.


  • 300 kinds of voice
  • 300 kinds of rhythm
  • 50 demo song
  • DC 9V power input
  • Microphone input
  • Headphone output
  • Intelligent teaching system

Accompaniment ControlRecord and ProgramChord ControlEffect ControlLED display


61-key Keyboard
Designed in standard 61-key keyboard size and compact construction with 61 simulation piano keys that highly similar to keys of piano, which makes sounds richer and of higher quality than common keyboard types. Contains a durable music stand for placing music books, making playing keyboard highly convenient.
Keyboard Stand
The Keyboard Stand is made of quality materials, professionally produced and tested in our factory to ensure all standards are met. Designed in standard length and width for placing JK-66M 61-Key Keyboard. Carefully produced, they are solid and sturdy enough to hold the weight of the keyboard. Beside, it's very easy to fold up and take on the road.
Bench
Each bench is made of durable materials and carefully tested to ensure it bear the weight of ordinary players including adults. Balanced when placed on the floor as well. The top of the bench is specially padded and thicken with durable and soft inner materials and cover, making sitting on the bench highly comfortable.
Headphone
Keyboard kit contains quality over-ear Headphone and Power Supply that professionally produced and strictly tested in our factory, which aims to provide excellent user-experience for players. Headphone is comfortable when worn on. The Power Supply is of standard model for operating the keyboard, exactly applicable and safe.
High Quality and Great Design


Besides various functions including: Recording, Rhythm programming functionality; Keyboard Drum / Sustain / Vibrato / Keyboard Split / Transpose / Fine Tuning / Beat / Pitch Bend and other sound affects; Volume and Tempo control. This Keyboard has large LED screen that sensitively displays mode chosen, and even correct keys being played in demo songs.

This keyboard with 300 Timbres and 300 Rhythms. There are 50 reserved demo songs. It also has functions like sustain and vibrato, recording and rhythm programming which offer wealthy selection to experiment with music.The Built-in Speaker System keeps high sound fidelity and its loudness can be sensitively controlled by the volume control button.

Headphone output jack included on device for connect to the headphone if you don't want to disturb others when practicing the keyboard. There is microphone jack as well, which offers playing and singing at the same time, fully enjoy music! And the package come with the 9V power supply, you could save more money.

You may also like

Recently viewed