Moukey Bookshelf Speakers 100 Watts Peak Power Home Theater Passive Speakers, 5.25-Inch Wooden Enclosure Stereo Speaker

SKU: MK0143

Mid Year Sale ☛ shop now

£70-£10, code: EA10
£135-£25, code: EA25
£300-£60, code: EA60

Electric Guitars-£99.9 ☛ shop now

Tips:

1.Discount codes do not apply to specials.

2.Free shipping on all products.

Prix:
Prix réduit£80.00
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Paiement & sécurité

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Q&A

 

Les haut-parleurs moukey M20-1 bibliothèque sont polyvalents, apportant une expérience d’écoute incroyable dans un design classique. Inspirés par la série typique de haut-parleurs à moniteur instantané de Moukey, nous les redessinons pour les amateurs d’audio. Dotés d’un tweeter dôme de soie de 1 pouce, d’une puissante unité basse fréquence de 5,25 pouces et d’un port de basse réglable à l’avant, ces haut-parleurs peuvent fournir des aigus plus élevés, des médiums ouverts et une réponse de basse surprenante. En dehors de la boîte en bois fabriquée à la main, son croisement intelligent aide à gérer les signaux audio et éliminer le faible bruit et les interférences de l’équipement audio inférieur.

Les haut-parleurs bibliothèque M20-1 sont conçus pour produire une plus large gamme de sons dispersés, peu importe où ils sont placés. Vous pouvez même les utiliser comme haut-parleurs avant ou arrière dans vos paramètres audio à la maison. Leurs poteaux de liaison à cinq sens offrent une gamme d’options sûres de câblage. Que vous vous travailliez sur le canapé ou dans votre chambre, les haut-parleurs m20-1 sont compétents pour vous offrir une bonne expérience.



      S’il vous plaît se référer au diagramme de placement pour une meilleure expérience d’utilisation de M20-1. Selon nos tests, voici le meilleur placement.

      Le panneau arrière du M20-1 peut être raccroché, ce qui vous permet d’accrocher des haut-parleurs dans les positions requises. (En raison de différents scénarios d’utilisation, s’il vous plaît apporter vos propres vis et outils, et demander à la personne qualifiée d’installer.)

      M20-1 peut construire un système de karaoké simple avec un microphone et un amplificateur de puissance (les deux ne sont pas inclus. Vous pouvez vous rendre au Moukey Store pour acheter ou consulter notre personnel.) Ensuite, vous obtiendrez plus de divertissement familial.

      QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

      Have a Question?

      Be the first to ask a question about this.

      Ask a Question

      Tu pourrais aussi aimer

      Récemment consulté

Moukey Bookshelf Speakers 100 Watts Peak Power Home Theater Passive Speakers, 5.25-Inch Wooden Enclosure Stereo Speaker

SKU: MK0143

15% OFF to the Registered Member | code:DO15

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities

Price:
Sale price£74.62
Stock:
In stock (101 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Moukey M20-1 bookshelf speakers are versatile, bringing incredible listening experience in a classic design. Inspired by Moukey's typical instant monitor speaker series we redesign them for audio enthusiasts. Featuring a 1-inch silk dome tweeter, a 5.25-inch powerful low-frequency unit, and an adjustable front-end bass port, these speakers can provide higher treble, open midrange and surprising bass response. Apart from handcrafted wooden box, its intelligent crossover helps handle audio signals and eliminate low noise and interference from inferior audio equipment.

The M20-1 Bookshelf Speakers are designed to produce a wider range of dispersed sound, no matter where they are placed. You can even use them as front or rear speakers in your home audio settings. Their five-way binding posts provide a range of safe options of wiring. Whether you are on the sofa or in your room, M20-1 bookshelf speakers are competent to provide you with a good experience.



      Please refer to the diagram of placement for better usage experience of M20-1. According to our tests, here is the best placement.

      The rear panel of M20-1 can be hanged up, which is convenient for you to hang speakers in required positions. (Because of different usage scenarios, please bring your own screws and tools, and ask qualified person to install.)

      M20-1 can build a simple karaoke system with a microphone and a power amplifier (Both are not included. You can go to Moukey Store to purchase or consult our staff.) Then you will get more family entertainment.

      M20-3 Passive Bookshelf Speakers Active Bluetooth Bookshelf Speakers Active Studio Monitors Passive Speakers Moukey Passive Speakers
      Moukey M20-3 Moukey MA20-1 Moukey MA20-2 Moukey M20-1 Moukey M20-2
      Type 3-way 5inches Passive Bookshelf Speaker 3-way 4inches Active Bookshelf Speaker 2-way 3 inches Studio Monitors 2-way 5inches Passive Bookshelf Speaker 3-way 4inches Passive Outdoor speaker Speaker
      Overall Frequency Response 20-20kHz 20-20kHz 80-22kHz 20-20kHz 100-20kHz
      Crossover Frequency 1 kHz 1 kHz 1.2 kHz 1 kHz 1 kHz
      LF/ MF/HF driver HF Drive:1'Treble, MF Drive:2' Mid, LF Drive:5' Bass HF Drive:1'Treble, MF Drive:2' Mid, LF Drive:4' Bass HF Driver:1” Silk Dome, LF Driver:3” Woven HF Drive:1'Treble, LF Drive:5' Bass HF Drive:1.5'Treble, MF Drive:1.5' Mid, LF Drive:4' Bass
      POWER RMS(W) MAX 55 W * 2 25 W * 2 20 W * 2 MAX 50 W * 2 MAX 50 W * 2
      impedance 6 Ω 6 Ω
      Dimensions 6.61 x 7.71 x 10.63 inch 6.65 x 6.14 x 9.88 inch 5.35 x 5.90 x 8.07 inch 6.49 x 8.26 x 11 inch 8.91 x 5.69 x 6.87 inch
      Weight 5.8KG(Pair) 5.5KG(Pair) 3.9KG(Pair) 5.95KG(Pair) 2.4KG(Pair)

      You may also like

      Recently viewed