Moukey 54 Keyboard Piano Kit, starter Electronic Keyboard with portable music keyboard, microphone, Piano stand, Piano tabouret, Headset, note, Power, MEK - 54a

SKU: MK2054

£6 OFF , Purchases of £50 or more | Code: C6
£12 OFF , Purchases of £80 or more | Code: C12
£35 OFF, Purchases of £200 or more | Code: C35
£80 OFF, Purchases of £400 or more | Code: C80

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Prix:
Prix réduit£97.00
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Haut - parleur stéréo intégré
Le clavier de piano MEK - 54a a des Haut - parleurs intégrés des deux côtés de la clé de piano du clavier, et vous pouvez entrer des Haut - parleurs plus grands lorsque vous jouez.Il peut également être relié à un casque pour les débutants qui pratiquent le piano tard dans la nuit ou où les Haut - parleurs ne conviennent pas.
Mode double alimentation
Le clavier moukey MEK - 54a dispose d'un mode double alimentation qui permet d'utiliser directement 6 piles AA lorsque vous voulez jouer du piano électrique à l'extérieur.Ce sera un merveilleux compagnon de musique que vous pourrez emporter avec vous.
Fonction métronome
Fonction métronome, l'effet de battement sera ajouté pendant la lecture, le métronome a 4 changements de vitesse, à travers 1 / 4 cycle de battement;2 / 4 battements; 3 / 4 battements;4 / 4, puis arrêtez.Le métronome aide les débutants à développer un sens du rythme et à se concentrer.
Moukey 54 Key Electronic clavier Piano Kit
Le clavier électronique à 54 touches moukey MEK - 54a est idéal pour être utilisé à la maison, sur scène ou en studio. Il est parfait pour les débutants, les étudiants et les éducateurs.
Ce clavier est compact et les touches sont en pleine taille.350 tons, 350 rythmes, 50 chansons de démonstration conservées, des Percussions et des fonctions d'enregistrement et de lecture offrent un large choix d'expériences musicales.

Clavier Piano Haut - parleur stéréo intégré avec options de puissance et de batterie, ce qui en fait un cadeau idéal pour les débutants et les musiciens avancés.Le paquet est également livré avec une alimentation électrique (à l'exclusion de la batterie) pour éviter le gaspillage de la batterie.
  • Clavier 54 touches
  • 50 démos, 350 rythmes et 350 tons
  • Alimentation en courant continu 9V
  • Entrée du microphone
  • Sortie du casque
  • Système d'enseignement intelligent
  • Accords à un et à plusieurs doigts
Qu'y a - t - il dans le paquet?
54 clavier clavier piano
Support de partition
Microphone
Casque
Autocollants thématiques
Porte - Piano
Tabouret de piano
Alimentation électrique et Manuel du propriétaire

Grand écran LCD
Le clavier musical moukey MEK - 54a dispose d'un grand écran LCD pour afficher clairement l'état de fonctionnement actuel.En même temps, la fonction d'enseignement peut être affichée à l'écran et chaque note est clairement visible, ce qui est idéal pour les débutants ou les utilisateurs éclairés.
Une énorme bibliothèque de musique
Ce clavier est disponible en 350 tons, 350 rythmes et 50 chansons de démonstration conservées.Il a également des fonctions de maintien et de trill, d'enregistrement et de programmation rythmique, offrant un large choix d'expériences musicales.
Mode d'accord innovant
Des modèles d'accords innovants, comprenant des accords à un et plusieurs doigts, aident les débutants à améliorer rapidement leur performance et à créer des effets musicaux parfaits.
Clavier à 54 touches avec support de partition
En utilisant la taille standard du clavier 54 touches et la conception compacte, 54 touches de piano analogiques sont très semblables aux touches de piano, ce qui rend le son plus riche et de meilleure qualité que le clavier normal.Contient un support de musique durable pour les livres de musique, ce qui rend la lecture du clavier très pratique.
Clavier réglable en hauteur
Les claviers sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux de haute qualité et sont fabriqués et testés professionnellement dans notre usine pour s'assurer qu'ils répondent à toutes les normes.La longueur et la largeur standard sont conçues pour accueillir un piano à clavier 54 touches.Bien conçus, ils sont assez robustes pour supporter le poids du clavier.De plus, il est facile de se replier sur la route.
X - support tabouret pliant
Chaque banc est fait de matériaux durables soigneusement testés pour s'assurer qu'il supporte le poids des joueurs ordinaires, y compris les adultes.Gardez également l'équilibre lorsqu'il est posé sur le sol.Le haut du banc est spécialement rempli et épaissi, avec un matériau intérieur durable et doux et un couvercle qui rend le siège très confortable.
Autres accessoires
Le kit comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour démarrer: un support facile à assembler, un tabouret pliant en forme de X, des écouteurs, un support Mono, des autocollants clavier, un microphone et une alimentation électrique.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Moukey 54-Key Keyboard Piano Kit, Electronic Keyboard for Beginners with Portable Music Keyboard Stand, Microphone, Piano Stand, Piano Stool, Headphones, Note Stickers, Power Supply, MEK-54A

SKU: MK2054

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here
20% OFF, Code:C20

£400-£100, code:G100

£500-£150, code:G150

£600-£210, code:G210

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Price:
Sale price£109.99
Stock:
In stock (198 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

In-built Stereo Speakers
The MEK-54A piano keyboard has in-built speakers on either side of the keyboard piano keys and input for larger speakers when you perform. It can also be connected to headphones, suitable for beginners to practice the piano late at night or where speakers are not suitable.
Dual Power Supply Mode
Moukey MEK-54A keyboard piano has a dual power supply mode, you can directly use 6 AA batteries when you want to take an electric piano outdoor performance. It will become a wonderful music partner which you can carry all time.
Metronome Function
The Metronome Function that the beat effect will be added when playing has 4-speed variations cycling through 1/4 beat; 2/4 beat; 3/4 beat; 4/4 beat and then to stop. The metronome can help beginners build a sense of rhythm and help with concentration.
Moukey 54 Keys Electronic Keyboard Piano Kit
Moukey MEK-54A 54 keys electronic keyboard perfect for use in the home, on stage, or in the studio and represents the perfect all-in-one package for beginners, students, and educators alike.
This keyboard is a compact keyboard, the keys are full size. 350 tones, 350 rhythms, 50 reserved demo songs, percussion instruments, and a record and playback function offer a wealthy selection to experiment with music.

The keyboard piano has built-in stereo speakers, comes with a power supply and a battery power option make it become the ideal gift for beginners and advanced musicians alike. The bundle also comes with a power supply(not included a battery), saving batteries from going to waste.
  • 54 Keys Keyboard
  • 50 Demo Songs & 350 Rhythms & 350 Timbres
  • DC 9V Power Input
  • Microphone Input
  • Headphone Output
  • Intelligent Teaching System
  • Single-Finger Chord & Multi-Finger Chord
What's in the package?
54 Keys Keyboard Piano
Sheet Music Stand
Microphone
Headphone
Keynote Stickers
Piano Stand
Piano Stool
Power Supply and User Manual

Large LCD Screen
Moukey MEK-54A music keyboard has a large LCD screen display, which can clearly display the current running function status. At the same time, the teaching function can be displayed on the screen, and every note is clearly visible, which is very suitable for beginners or enlightened users.
Huge Music Library
This keyboard piano with 350 Timbres and 350 Rhythms and 50 reserved demo songs. It also has functions like sustain and vibrato, recording, and rhythm programming which offer a wealthy selection to experiment with music.
Innovative Chord Modes
Innovative Chord modes which including single finger chord and multi-finger chord help beginners quickly improve their performance ability and built a perfect music effect.
54-key Keyboard with Sheet Music Stand
Designed in standard 54-key keyboard size and compact construction with 54 simulation piano keys that are highly similar to keys of the piano, which makes sounds richer and higher quality than common keyboard types. Contains a durable music stand for placing music books, making playing the keyboard highly convenient.
Height Adjustable Keyboard Stand
The Keyboard Stand is made of quality materials, professionally produced and tested in our factory to ensure all standards are met. Designed in standard length and width for placing 54-Key Keyboard Piano. Carefully produced, they are solid and sturdy enough to hold the weight of the keyboard. Besides, it's very easy to fold up and take on the road.
X-Braced Collapsible Stool
Each bench is made of durable materials and carefully tested to ensure it bears the weight of ordinary players including adults. Balanced when placed on the floor as well. The top of the bench is specially padded and thicken with durable and soft inner materials and cover, making sitting on the bench highly comfortable.
More Accessories
The package includes everything you need to start: an easy-to-assemble stand, an X-braced collapsible stool, headphones, a sheet music stand, Keyboard Sticker, Microphone, and Power Supply.

You may also like

Recently viewed