Eastar Major Blues Harmonica Sets 7 Keys Diatonic Harmonica in Key for Adults Beginners Students Kids 7-Pack with Carrying Case & Cleaning Cloth

SKU: EB0065

Joyful Summer - jouez avec votre famille

Commander 80 £ Recevez un cadeau

1. Ajoutez le produit que vous sélectionnez au panier

2. Cliquez sur "Ici" et ajoutez le cadeau au panier;

3. Vérifiez le produit et le cadeau.

Pays: Royaume-uni
Prix:
Prix réduit£49.99
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Description du produit

  • Vivid Sound - Eastar New Major Blues Harmonica est un harmonica de bonnes pratiques qui est très convivial pour les débutants et les amateurs d’harmonica intermédiaire. Sa voix est douce, précise et pure. L’ensemble harmonica est conçu pour répondre aux performances à grande échelle des amateurs d’harmonica.
  • Matériau spécial - Base en laiton épais avec une épaisseur de 1,0 mm, résonance stable et bonne étanchéité à l’air. Belle plaque de couverture argentée, jolie et durable. Peignes ABS non toxiques avancés est imperméable à l’eau, l’humidité - libre, haute en dureté, difficile à déformer et aussi très durable.
  • Belle apparence - sculpture au laser de l’ancre montre la vitalité et la force de major, la peinture de piano box est frappante, et la boîte de couleur est exquise et belle.
  • Conception spéciale - bordure ABS, pas blesser les mains, facile à nettoyer. Un - peignes harmonica pièce, adapté pour les joueurs débutants et intermédiaires, rapide à trouver des positions de réglage et facile à nettoyer et mainterance. Le séparant de flux d’air et le séparant intégré de flux d’air dans les peignes d’harmonica sont propices au maintien d’un flux d’air stable, ce qui permet aux débutants de jouer plus facilement et de maîtriser rapidement les compétences de pressage sonore(flexion).
  • Package Inclus- Eastar Major Blues Harmonica, Harmonica Cloth, User Manual, High-grade hard Case , Hard-packed Colorful Box.

 

Eastar ne te décevrait jamais.


Après avoir comparé soigneusement, vous saurez que eastar’s Major Blues Harmonicas sera le meilleur cadeau pour vous ou vos amis et votre famille. Par rapport au même type d’harmonica, Eastar a le prix le plus abordable, nous insistons sur le coût le plus élevé et la meilleure configuration pour fournir aux clients les produits les moins chers. Vous faire vivre pleinement la joie des instruments de musique est notre intention initiale. qualité du produit, Eastar sera en mesure de développer nos produits, avec plus de 20 ans d’expériences de production d’harmonica Eastar, de la sélection Reeds, vert, matériaux non toxiques et insipide à harmonica airtightness brevet recherche et développement, nous voulons seulement faire un bon travail dans le produit.

Spécifications
1.Color: Argent
1.Key de C,D,E,F,G,A,bB
2.Level::Instrument débutant et de niveau moyen
3.Material : Cupronickelン Brass
poids 4.Item: 0.9kg
Taille 5.Package: 23(L) x 7(W)x 16(H)CM
matériel de cas 6.Carrying : Cas dur d’ABS de haute qualité

Forfait inclus:
7 x Eastar Major Blues Harmonica,Key Of C,D,E,F,G,A,bB
1 x Tissu Harmonica
1 x Manuel d’utilisation
1 x Sac dur de haute qualité
1 x Boîte colorée emballée dur

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Eastar Major Blues Harmonica Sets 7 Keys Diatonic Harmonica in Key for Adults Beginners Students Kids 7-Pack with Carrying Case & Cleaning Cloth

SKU: EB0065

Jun 17th-Jun 27th(UTC)

BUY 1 GET 10% OFF  (code:B1)
BUY 2 GET 20% OFF (code:B2)
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF (code:B3) 

Price:
Sale price£49.99
Stock:
Sold out

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Product description

  • Vivid Sound - Eastar New Major Blues Harmonica is a good practice harmonica that is very friendly to beginners and intermediate harmonica lovers. Its voice is sweet, accurate and pure.The harmonica set is designed to meet the full scale performance of harmonica enthusiasts.
  • Special Material - Thick brass base with a thickness of 1.0mm, stable resonance and good air tightness. Beautiful silver cover plate, pretty and durable. Advanced non-toxic ABS combs is waterproof, moisture - free, high in hardness, difficult to deform and also very durable.
  • Beautiful Appearance - laser carving of anchor shows the vitality and strength of major, the painting of piano box is striking, and the color box is exquisite and beautiful.
  • Special Design - ABS edging, not hurting hands, easy to clean. One - piece harmonica combs, suitable for beginning and intermediate players, quick to find tuning positions and easy to clean and mainterance. Airflow splitter and the built-in airflow splitter in the harmonica combs are conducive to maintaining stable airflow, making it easier for beginners to play smoothly and mastering the sound pressing(bending)skills quickly.
  • Package Included- Eastar Major Blues Harmonica, Harmonica Cloth,User Manual, High-grade hard Case , Hard-packed Colorful Box.

 

Eastar Would Never Disappoint You.


After comparing carefully, you'll know that Eastar's Major Blues Harmonicas will be the best gift for you or your friends and family. Compared to the same type of harmonica, Eastar has the most affordable price, we insist on the highest cost and the best configuration to provide customers with the cheapest products. Let you fully experience the joy of musical instruments is our original intention. product quality, Eastar will be able to develop our products, with more than 20 years of harmonica production experiences Eastar, from Reeds selection, green, non-toxic and tasteless materials to harmonica airtightness patent research and development, we only want to do a good job in product.

Specifications
1.Color: Silver
1.Key Of C,D,E,F,G,A,bB
2.Level::Beginner & Middle Level Instrument
3.Material: Cupronickel、Brass
4.Item Weight:0.9kg
5.Package Size: 23(L) x 7(W)x 16(H)CM
6.Carrying Case Material: High-grade Hard ABS Case

Package included:
7 x Eastar Major Blues Harmonica,Key Of C,D,E,F,G,A,bB
1 x Harmonica Cloth
1 x User Manual
1 x High-grade hard Bag
1 x Hard-packed Colorful Box

You may also like

Recently viewed