Eastar EVA - 330 4 / 4 Solid wood violon set for Students, Children and Adults with hard shell, shoulder Pads, colophane, two bows, Clamp Tuner and additional Strings

SKU: EB0217

20% OFF SITE-WIDE, Code:BFB20

Free harmonica for orders over £100

Free melodica piano for orders over £300

Free ukulele for orders over £500

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Prix:
Prix réduit£89.99
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews


Eastar EVA - 330 4 / 4 Solid wood double Bow violon set
Violon étudiant / bois massif / coquille dure
  • L'intention originale de cette conception de violon est d'aider les débutants à trouver rapidement la position, dans l'étude initiale et l'entraînement quotidien strictement suivre la position de doigté du violon, pour former une bonne mémoire musculaire.
  • Il convient de noter que l'accord du violon n'est pas facile.Si vous avez du mal à régler votre EVA - 2, cherchez un cours de réglage professionnel.L'accord du débutant est facile à briser, alors assurez - vous d'apprendre à l'ajuster, puis d'ajuster vous - même.
Que la musique soit avec vous
ISDA est une marque dédiée à la conception et à la fabrication d'instruments de musique de petite et moyenne taille.Lorsque vous achetez à Eastar, vous achetez à une entreprise qui valorise chaque client.Ishtar insiste pour que les produits soient bien fabriqués et dispose d'un an de pièces de rechange et de soutien à l'entretien manuel.

Caractéristiques du produit
Bouton de réglage
Le but du bouton de réglage fin est d'aider le violoniste à faire les parties d'accord.L'accord du violon est difficile.
Relâchez d'abord le bouton de réglage fin, puis réglez le bouton du cou à environ 10 points en dessous du son standard.Appuyez sur le bouton supérieur pour fixer le pas et serrez légèrement le bouton de réglage fin jusqu'à ce que le pas soit positionné avec précision.
Il est recommandé d'ajuster ad avant ge.
Mosaïque de bois massif
L'EVA - 330 est un violon en bois massif qui a un ton plus complet et un son plus lumineux que le violon à roulettes.Les deux côtés du violon sont doublés de fil de cuivre pour protéger le bois du violon.
Le bois est légèrement déformé pendant le stockage.Le fil de cuivre incrusté est plus beau que le fil de laque et empêche le mouvement du bois.Endommage la structure du violon.
Pratique l'arc
Laine de cheval mongole non blanchie, naturelle, résistante.L'arc pour violon est un consommable.
L'arc est un accessoire fragile.Si elle n'est pas utilisée correctement, la tête de l'arc peut se casser ou se détacher partiellement.La partie manquante de l'arc peut être utilisée en continu.
Le nouveau papillon n'a pas de son, il doit être frotté avec de la poudre de parfum pour avoir un son.
Comment choisir la taille du violon
Tu devrais connaître la taille du violon.Le violon est disponible en 8 tailles différentes: 4 / 4 (aussi appelé full size), 3 / 4, 1 / 2, 1 / 4, 1 / 8, 1 / 10, 1 / 16 et 1 / 32.4 / 4 est le plus grand et 1 / 32 est le plus petit.
2. Mesurez la taille du violon qui vous convient le mieux.Vous devez connaître la longueur entre le cou et la paume de la main gauche.La taille du violon, déterminée par la technique du cou et de la paume médiane, sera la taille maximale que les élèves devraient utiliser.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Eastar EVA-330 4/4 Solid Wood Violin Set Full Size for Students Kids Adults with Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Rosin, Two Bow, Clip-on Tuner Extra Strings

SKU: EB0217
Country: UK
Price:
Sale price€80,99
Stock:
Sold out

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Eastar EVA-330 4/4 Solid Wood Violin Set with Two Bow
Student Violin/Solid Wood/Hard Case
  • The original intention of this violin design is to help beginners quickly find the position, strictly follow the violin fingering position during the initial study and daily training, and form a good muscle memory.
  • It should be noted that the tuning of the violin is not an easy task. If you find that the EVA-2 tuning in your hand is difficult, please search for a professional tuning course. Novice tuning is easy to break the strings, so be sure to learn to tune and then tune yourself.
Eastar may the music be with you
Eastar is an excellent musical instrument design and manufacturing brand dedicated to primary and intermediate musicians. When you buy from Eastar, you are going to buy from a company that values every customer. Eastar insists on making good products and is supported by one year's parts and labor maintenance.

Product features
Adjustment Knob
The function of the fine adjustment knob is to help the violinist to make parts for tuning. The tuning of the violin is difficult.
Firstly, loosen the fine adjustment knob, and then adjust the violin neck knob to about 10 cents lower than the standard tone. Press the top knob to fix the pitch, then gently Tighten the fine adjustment knob until the pitch is exactly positioned.
It is recommended to adjust AD first and then adjust GE.
Solid wood Inlay
The EVA-330 is a solid wood violin with a fuller tone and a brighter sound than the platen line violin. The both sides of the violin is inlaid with copper wire, which can protect the wood of the violin.
The wood will be slightly deformed during storage. The inlaid copper wire is more beautiful than the painted line and can prevent the wood from being portable. Damage to the structure of the violin.
Practice Bow
Unbleached Mongolian horsehair, natural, tough. The violin bow is a consumable item, please pay attention to two points.
1: The bow is a relatively fragile accessory. If it is used improperly, the bow of the bow will break or partially fall off. The bow lacking part of the bow can be used continuously.
2: The new bow is not able to sound, you need to rub the rosin powder to have a sound.
How To Choose Violin Sizes
1.You should know about what the size of violin. Violins are available in 8 different sizes: 4/4 (also called full size), 3/4, 1/2, 1/4, 1/8, 1/10, 1/16 and 1/32. Size 4/4 is the biggest and size 1/32 is the smallest.
2.To measure what size violin best suits you. You need to know the length between your neck and the middle of your left-hand palm. The violin size determined by the neck/mid-palm approach would be the biggest size students should use.

You may also like

Recently viewed