Eastar Alto Saxophon Professional Commander E Flat Saxophone Full Kit (AS-III.)

Artikelnummer:EB0141

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here
20% OFF, Code:C20

£400-£100, code:G100

£500-£150, code:G150

£600-£210, code:G210

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Farbe: DE
Preis:
Verkaufspreis£415.00
Aktien:
Ausverkauft

Zahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher bearbeitet. Wir versorgen Kreditkartendetails nicht noch haben Zugang zu Ihren Kreditkarteninformationen.

Beschreibung

Reviews

Eastar AS-II. Student Gold Lack E Flach Alto Saxophon
Eastar Electrophoretic/Gute Qualität
Für AS-II haben wir wirklich große Anstrengungen unternommen. Wir haben 68 - Messing in der Zwischen-Saxophon und Silberdraht Schweißen Handwerk verwendet, die fest und ungiftig ist. Messing-Verbindungsstäbe, blaue Kupfer Nadelfeder, erweiterte faux Perlmutt eingelegte Schlüssel. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen und wir werden sie für Sie zeitnah und professionell lösen. Wählen Sie Eastar und Sie haben den besten After-Sales-Service.


  • Stimme: Beste Vibration beim Spielen, Tuning ist wunderbar.
  • Gehäuse: Großer Platz und geringes Gewicht Hartkoffer.
  • Patent:Mehrere Patentmuster sind alles für Sie.
Eastar würde Sie niemals enttäuschen
Eastar ist eine ausgezeichnete Musikinstrumenten-Design- und Fertigungsmarke, die sich für Primär- und Zwischenmusiker einsetzt.

Wenn Sie bei Eastar kaufen, werden Sie von einem Unternehmen kaufen, das Qualität ernst genommen hat. Die Seriennummer der Komponente von Eastar kann das Produkt stabil und qualitativ hochwertig steuern. Es gibt auch zwei Qualitätsprüfungen im Werk. Eastar besteht darauf, gute Produkte herzustellen und bietet großartigen Kundensupport.

Hochwertige Konfiguration
Die fortschrittliche Edelstahl-Nadelfeder des Saxophons ist eine professionelle Nadelfeder, die mehrfach gehärtet wurde und eine Lebensdauer von mehr als 10 Jahren hat. Die Pads sind luftdicht und weich. Bitte saugen Sie das Wasser nach jeder Vorstellung auf.
Zubehör - Reeds
Zwei beliebte Schilfpfeifen mit einer Stärke von 2,5 werden als Tontests und Tests verwendet, wann Saxophon zum ersten Mal verwendet wird (die REEDS sind sehr zerbrechliches Zubehör, das vor Gebrauch gereinigt und mit klarem Wasser eingeweicht und nach Gebrauch gereinigt und getrocknet werden muss). Ein Stück ungiftiges Harzrohr ist freundlich für Anfänger, bequem zu üben und zu verwenden wiederholt, und nicht leicht zu beschädigen.
Unterbau
Als normales Saxophon ist der Bassteil von AS-II. sehr ungehindert, was mit anderen Saxophonen auf dieser Ebene nicht zu vergleicht ist. Dies ist auf unsere hochpräzise Verarbeitungstechnik, numerische Steuerungsfertigung und keine Defekte zurückzuführen. Das U-Rohr hat eine sehr gute Dichtleistung und wird niemals Luft austreten. Es ist freundlicher zu Spielern mit geringer vitaler Kapazität.

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Eastar Alto Saxophone Professional Commander E Flat Saxophone Full Kit (AS-Ⅲ)

SKU: EB0140

Joyful Summer--play with your family

Order £80 Get a Gift

1.Add the product you select to cart;

2.Click “Here" and Add the gift to cart;

3.Check out the product and the gift.

Color: Antique Bronze
Presale: coming soon
Price:
Sale price£269.99
Stock:
Only 2 units left

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Eastar AS-Ⅱ Student Gold Lacquer E Flat Alto Saxophone
Eastar Electrophoretic/Good Quality
For AS-Ⅱ, we have really made great efforts. We have adopted 68 # brass used in the intermediate saxophone and silver wire welding craft, which is firm and non-toxic. Brass connecting rods, blue copper needle spring, advanced faux mother of pearl inlaid keys . If you have any questions, please be sure to let us know and we will solve them for you in a timely and professional manner. Choose Eastar and you will have the best after-sales service.


  • Voice:Best vibration while playing, tuning is wonderful. 
  • Case:Large space and light weight hard case.
  • Patent:Several patent designs are all for you.
Eastar Would Never Disappoint You
Eastar is an excellent musical instrument design and manufacturing brand dedicated to primary and intermediate musicians.

When you buy from Eastar, you are going to buy from a company that took quality seriously. Eastar's component serial number can control the product to a stable and high quality. There are also two quality inspections at the factory. Eastar insists on making good products and is offer great customer support.

High quality configuration
The advanced stainless steel needle spring used by saxophone is a professional needle spring that has been hardened many times and has a service life of more than 10 years. The pads are airtight and soft. Please suck up the water after each performance.
Accessories - Reeds
Two popular reed whistles, with a strength of 2.5, are used as sound tests and tests to when saxophone is used for the first time (the REEDS are very fragile accessories, which need to be cleaned and soaked with clear water before use, and cleaned and dried after use). A piece of non-toxic resin reed is friendly to novices, convenient to practice and use repeatedly, and not easy to damage.
Substructure
As a normal saxophone, the bass part of AS-Ⅱ is very unobstructed, which is incomparable to other saxophones at this level. This is due to our high precision processing technology, numerical control manufacturing and no defects. The U-tube has very good sealing performance and will never leak air. It is more friendly to players with small vital capacity.

You may also like

Recently viewed