Donner Wireless Page Turner Pedal Rechargeable Sheet Music Reading Controller für Tablets Ipad

Artikelnummer:EC974

Mid Year Sale ☛ shop now

£60-£10, code: EAM10
£120-£25, code: EAM25
£250-£60, code: EAM60

Electric Guitars-£99.9 ☛ shop now

Tips:

1.Discount codes do not apply to specials.

2.Free shipping on all products.

Farbe: UK
Preis:
Verkaufspreis£52.99
Aktien:
In Aktien (57 Einheiten), bereit, verladen zu werden

Zahlung & Sicherheit

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher bearbeitet. Wir versorgen Kreditkartendetails nicht noch haben Zugang zu Ihren Kreditkarteninformationen.

Beschreibung

Reviews

Q&A

 
Donner Wireless Pedal ist ein perfekter Controller mit Mac, PC, iPad oder Android Tablet ausgestattet.Es ist für die Kontrolle von Musik lesen, scrollen Liedtexten oder Gitarren Tabs, Teleprompten oder Medienkontrolle, und so weiter.
Übersicht

Hohe Qualität

10+ Meter Wireless Range.50+ Stunden auf einer einzigen Ladung mit dem eingebauten Akku.Zuverlässig, nur eine Seite mit einem Profil drehen, Präzision.Komfortable und einfache, blauzahnige Steuerung, sicherer ohne Schnüre.Einfache Bedienung, keine Instalation, keine zusätzliche Einstellung im Kombibereich. Drücken Sie nur den Knopf, den Sie brauchen, und die Seite ist umgedreht.

5 Modi für die Steuerung

In der Mitte befinden sich fünf Tasten, die fünfModi.Theverschiedene Modus werden verwendet, um verschiedene Befehle an Ihre Lieblings-App und ausgewählte Gerät zu senden. Links && rechte Fußschalter emulieren einschließlich Links/Rechts Pfeiltasten, Seite nach oben/unten, Links/Rechts Mausklicks und Leertaste/Eingabetaste.(Hinweis:verschiedene Appsverschiedene Modi verwenden,so stellen Sie sicher, mit dem unterschiedlichen Modus zu experimentieren, um festzustellen, welche mit Ihrer Lieblings-App funktioniert.

Nicht nur für einen

Funktioniert mit vielen Apps für Apple iOS, iPhone, ipad und ipod, drahtlose Android-Geräte, PC-Nr.828217s und MAC-Kombi8217s. Lesen von Apps wie: forScore, OnSong, NextPage, Music4, Teleprompt+3, Papeless Music, PiaReader, DD GigBook und vieles mehr einfach durch Einschalten des Gerätes. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einige Apps zusätzliche Kosten kosten können.

Schritt 1

Öffnen Sie Ihr Gerät, um die Bluetooth-Funktion zu aktivieren.

Schritt 2

Wenn die Bluetooth-Suche beendet wird "";Bluetooth Music Pedal im Kombi-Modus"; (Kombi-Nr.Wenn das System anfordert """;Verbindet"; ist die Paarung erfolgreich.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Donner Wireless Page Turner Pedal for Digital Devices

SKU: EC960

£5 OFF Purchases of £50 or more|Code: WT5
£11 OFF Purchases of £80 or more|Code: WT11
£24 OFF Purchases of £150 or more|Code: WT24
£60 OFF Purchases of £300 or more|Code: WT60

deals products do not participate in this activity

Color: Silver
Price:
Sale price£52.50
Stock:
In stock (28 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Currently only shipping to the UK.

This Donner wireless page turner pedal is a perfect controller for Mac, PC, iOS or Android. You can use it to turn pages of music, scroll through lyrics or guitar tabs, control a teleprompter, or control the playback of media.
Overview

High Quality

This pedal has a 32ft+ (10m+) wireless range, 50+ hours on a single charge using the built-in rechargeable battery, reliable page turning (turn one page only with one press), convenient and simple blue-tooth control, and no wires to get in the way. It’s easy to use. There’s no installation. Just press the button to turn the page.

5 Control Modes

On the center panel are five buttons representing five modes. The different modes are used to send different commands to your device. The left and right foot switches can emulate left and right arrow keys, page up/down, left and right mouse clicks, or the space and enter keys depending on the mode. (Note:different apps use different keys to turn pages, so make sure to experiment with the different modes to determine which works with your app.

Useful with Many Apps

This device works with numerous apps for Apple, iOS, Android devices, PCs and Macs. Reading apps including forScore, OnSong, NextPage, MusicReader4, Teleprompt+3, Paperless Music, piaScore, DD GigBook and many others will work simply by connecting the unit and setting the right mode. (These applications are not included and may have additional costs)

Step 1

Open your device bluetooth settings and enable bluetooth.

Step 2

Search for bluetooth devices and select “Bluetooth Music Pedal”. When the system says “Connected”, the pairing is successful.

You may also like

Recently viewed