Donner Wireless Page Turner Pedal Rechargeable Sheet Music Reading Controller for Tablets Ipad

SKU: EC974

£500-£150,code:H150
£300-£75,code:H75
£100-£20,code:H20

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities

Couleur: Royaume-uni
Prix:
Prix réduit£44.99
Stock:
56 en stock, prêts à être livrés

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Donner pédale sans fil est une manette parfaite équipée de Mac, PC, iPad ou tablette Android. Il s’agit de prendre le contrôle de la lecture de musique, du défilement des paroles ou des tablatures de guitare, du téléprompting ou du contrôle des médias, et ainsi de suite.
aperçu

Haute qualité

10+ mètres de portée sans fil. Plus de 50 heures sur une seule charge à l’aide de la batterie rechargeable intégrée. Fiable, tournez une page seulement avec une bande de roulement, précision. Pratique et simple, contrôle des dents bleues, plus sûr sans cordes. Utilisation facile, pas d’instalation, pas de réglage supplémentaire, appuyez uniquement sur le bouton dont vous avez besoin, et cette page s’est tournée.

5 modes de contrôle

Sur le panneau central sont cinq boutons représentant cinq modes. Les différents mode sont utilisés pour envoyer différentes commandes à votre application préférée et appareil sélectionné. Les interrupteurs du pied gauche et droit émulent, y compris les touches fléchées gauche/droite, la page vers le haut/vers le bas, les clics de souris gauche/droit et les touches Espace/Entrée. (Note: différentes applications utilisent différents modes, alors assurez-vous d’expérimenter avec le mode différent pour déterminer qui fonctionne avec votre application préférée.

Pas seulement pour un

Fonctionne avec de nombreuses applications pour apple iOS, iPhone, ipad et ipod, sans fil équipés d’appareils Android, PC et MAC. Lecture d’applications comprenant : forScore, OnSong, NextPage, MusicReader4, Teleprompt+3, Paperless Music, piaScore, DD GigBook et bien d’autres simplement en activé l’appareil. Veuillez noter que certaines applications peuvent coûter des coûts supplémentaires.

Étape 1

Ouvrez votre appareil, Paramètres --Bluetooth--Cliquez sur l’icône « Bluetooth » pour activer la fonction Bluetooth.

Étape 2

Lorsque la recherche Bluetooth sort « Bluetooth Music Pedal », cliquez dessus. Lorsque le système invite « Connecté », l’appariement est réussi.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Donner Wireless Page Turner Pedal Rechargeable Sheet Music Reading Controller for Tablets Ipad

SKU: EC974

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here
20% OFF, Code:C20

£400-£100, code:G100

£500-£150, code:G150

£600-£210, code:G210

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Color: Black
Price:
Sale price£44.99
Stock:
In stock (160 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Donner wireless pedal is a perfect controller fitted with Mac, PC, iPad or Android tablet. It is for taking control of music reading, scrolling lyrics or guitar tabs, teleprompting or media control, and so on.
Overview

High Quality

10+ meters wireless range. 50+ hours on a single charge using the built-in rechargeable battery. Reliable, turn one page only with one tread , precision. Convenient and simple, blue-teeth control, more safe without strings. Easy usage, no instalation, no extra setting, only press the button you need, and that page turned.

5 modes for control

On the center panel are five buttons representing five modes.The different mode are used to send different commands to your favorite app and selected device .Left & right foot switches emulate including Left/Right arrow keys, page up/down, Left/Right mouse clicks and Space/Enter keys.(Note:different apps use different modes,so make sure to experiment with the different mode to determine which works with your favorite app.

Not Just For One

Works with many apps for Apple iOS, iPhone, ipad and ipod, wireless equipped Android devices, PC’s and MAC’s. Reading apps including: forScore, OnSong, NextPage, MusicReader4, Teleprompt+3, Paperless Music, piaScore, DD GigBook and many more simply by turning on the unit. Please note that some apps may cost extra costs.

Step 1

Open your device,Settings--Bluetooth--Click the “Bluetooth” icon to turn on the Bluetooth function.

Step 2

When Bluetooth search goes out “Bluetooth Music Pedal” ,click it. When the system prompts “Connected”, the pairing is successful.

You may also like

Recently viewed