Donner Soprano Ukulele Spruce DUS-3 avec Ukulele Set Strap Nylon String Tuner

SKU: EC954+EC814

£15 OFF Order Over £100,code:M15
£40 OFF Order Over £200,code:M40
£75 OFF Order Over £300,code:M75

Taille: Royaume-uni
Prix:
Prix réduit£43.99
Stock:
31 en stock, prêts à être livrés

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews


Conception unique

Donner Ukulele Bridge design unique par l’équipe donner, il vous permet de changer facilement les cordes et s’assure que le ton de jeu grande. Design unique sur fingerboard Chinese Despicious Clouds et la marque haut Sun Logo. Ramassez-le pour participer à la fanfare croissante ukulélé!


Haute qualité

Donner Company se concentre sur la fourniture d’instruments de musique de haute qualité à nos clients mondiaux. Le fingerboard en bois de rose et le corps en acajou font du DUC-3 un excellent Ukulélé pour les débutants ou les professionnels. Les produits Ukulele ont un ton et une apparence étonnants.


Son doux

Donner Ukuleles avec Aquila Nylon Strings et Donner unique machines de réglage de haute qualité garder votre ukulélé jouer en harmonie. Les cordes sont douces et lisses au toucher avec un son très clair et doux. Restez au diapason et restez au diapason ! Profitez de votre propre vie amusante et colorée.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Donner Soprano Ukulele Spruce DUS-3 with Ukulele Set Strap Nylon String Tuner

SKU: EC954+EC814

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here
20% OFF, Code:C20

£400-£100, code:G100

£500-£150, code:G150

£600-£210, code:G210

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Size: 21 inch Soprano
Price:
Sale price£43.99
Stock:
In stock (24 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews


Unique Design

Donner Ukulele Bridge unique design by Donner team, it allows you to easily change strings and makes sure the playing tone great. Unique design on fingerboard Chinese Auspicious Clouds and the top mark Sun Logo. Pick up it to join in the growing ukulele fanfare!


High Quality

Donner Company focuses on providing high-quality musical instruments to our global customers. The rosewood fingerboard and mahogany body make the DUC-3 a great Ukulele for beginners or professionals. The Ukulele products have amazing tone and appearance.


Sweet Sound

Donner Ukuleles with Aquila Nylon Strings and Donner unique high quality tuning machines keep your ukulele playing in tune. The strings are soft and smooth to touch with a very clear, sweet sound. Get in tune and stay in tune! Enjoy your own fun and colorful life.

You may also like

Recently viewed