Donner Sopran Ukulele Fichte DUS-3 mit Ukulele Set Strap Nylon String Tuner

Artikelnummer:EC954+EC814

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here
20% OFF, Code:C20

£400-£100, code:G100

£500-£150, code:G150

£600-£210, code:G210

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Größe: UK
Preis:
Verkaufspreis£43.99
Aktien:
In Aktien (24 Einheiten), bereit, verladen zu werden

Zahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher bearbeitet. Wir versorgen Kreditkartendetails nicht noch haben Zugang zu Ihren Kreditkarteninformationen.

Beschreibung

Reviews


Einzigartiges Design

Donner Ukulele Bridge einzigartiges Design von Donner Team, ermöglicht es Ihnen, leicht Saiten zu wechseln und sorgt dafür, dass der Spielton groß. Einzigartiges Design auf Fingerboard chinesische Auspicious Clouds und die Top-Marke Sun Logo. Holen Sie sich es, um in der wachsenden Ukulele Fanfare beitreten!


Hochwertige

Donner Company konzentriert sich darauf, unseren globalen Kunden hochwertige Musikinstrumente zur Verfügung zu stellen. Das Palisander-Griffbrett und der Mahagoni-Körper machen den DUC-3 zu einer großartigen Ukulele für Anfänger oder Profis. Die Ukulele Produkte haben erstaunlichen Ton und Aussehen.


Sweet Sound

Donner Ukuleles mit Aquila Nylon Strings und Donner einzigartige hochwertige Tuning-Maschinen halten Ihre Ukulele spielen im Einklang. Die Saiten sind weich und glatt, um mit einem sehr klaren, süßen Klang zu berühren. Machen Sie sich ein und bleiben Sie im Einklang! Genießen Sie Ihr eigenes Spaß und buntes Leben.

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Donner Soprano Ukulele Spruce DUS-3 with Ukulele Set Strap Nylon String Tuner

SKU: EC954+EC814

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here
20% OFF, Code:C20

£400-£100, code:G100

£500-£150, code:G150

£600-£210, code:G210

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Size: 21 inch Soprano
Price:
Sale price£43.99
Stock:
In stock (24 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews


Unique Design

Donner Ukulele Bridge unique design by Donner team, it allows you to easily change strings and makes sure the playing tone great. Unique design on fingerboard Chinese Auspicious Clouds and the top mark Sun Logo. Pick up it to join in the growing ukulele fanfare!


High Quality

Donner Company focuses on providing high-quality musical instruments to our global customers. The rosewood fingerboard and mahogany body make the DUC-3 a great Ukulele for beginners or professionals. The Ukulele products have amazing tone and appearance.


Sweet Sound

Donner Ukuleles with Aquila Nylon Strings and Donner unique high quality tuning machines keep your ukulele playing in tune. The strings are soft and smooth to touch with a very clear, sweet sound. Get in tune and stay in tune! Enjoy your own fun and colorful life.

You may also like

Recently viewed