Donner Mini Mini Guitare Amplificateur d'amplificateur de guitare électrique 5W portable pour la pratique de bureau avec une tonalité britannique rétro DA-10

SKU: EC1703

20% OFF SITE-WIDE, Code:BFB20

Free harmonica for orders over £100

Free melodica piano for orders over £300

Free ukulele for orders over £500

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Prix:
Prix réduit£48.00
Stock:
Plus que 3 en stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews


Son génial avec des commandes simples

Ceci est un mini-ampli innovant et portable de 5 watts. Les circuits spéciaux sont conçus pour produire une distorsion chaude semblable à celle d'un tube tête britannique rétro avec une légère granulomicitée. Batterie rechargeable intégrée pour jouer pendant environ 4 heures. Master, Bass, Treble et Gain Rotor Controls Plus Un poinçon dans le bouton Crunch / Nettel vous donne un contrôle total sur votre son.

Life de la batterie de petite taille

Le DA-10 peut jouer jusqu'à quatre heures à une puissance maximale de 5 watts.even, son minuscule design facilite la manipulation d'une main.Vous pouvez aller partout avec ce mini amplificateur, il suffit de brancher et de jouer. Maintenant, vous pouvez jouer à la guitare électrique à tout moment et n'importe où, c'est tellement cool et amusant.

Super son

La conception spatiale de la cavité sonore spéciale lui permet de produire un son plus dynamique et détaillé que d'autres amplificateurs de guitare mini-électriques. La conception de l'unité de son double rend le son haute fréquence plus délicate et le son moyen fréquence plus stéréoscopique et sucré.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Donner Mini Guitar Amp Small Electric Guitar Amplifier 5W Portable For Desktop Practice with a retro British tone DA-10

SKU: EC1703

Jun 17th-Jun 27th(UTC)

BUY 1 GET 10% OFF  (code:B1)
BUY 2 GET 20% OFF (code:B2)
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF (code:B3) 

Price:
Sale price£45.99
Stock:
In stock (27 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews


Awesome sound with simple controls

This is an innovative and portable 5-watt mini amp. The special circuitry is designed to produce a warm distortion similar to that of a retro British head tube with a slight graininess. Built-in rechargeable battery to play for about 4 hours. Master, bass, treble, and Gain rotor controls plus a punch in Crunch/Clean button gives you full control over your sound.

Little Size Battery life

The DA-10 can play for up to four hours at a peak output of 5 watts.Even so, its tiny design makes it easy to handle with one hand.You can go everywhere with this mini amplifier, just plug and play. Now, you can play electric guitar anytime and anywhere, that so cool and fun.

Great Sound

The special sound cavity spatial design allows it to produce a more dynamic and detailed sound than other mini electric guitar amplifiers.The design of the dual sound unit makes the high frequency sound more delicate, and the middle frequency sound more stereoscopic and sweet.

You may also like

Recently viewed