Donner Konzert Ukulele Mahagoni 23 Zoll Ukelele Starter Bundle Kit, kostenlose Online Lektion Gig Tasche Strap Nylon String Tuner Picks Tuch DUC-1 Professional

Artikelnummer:EC938+EC814

Mid Year Sale ☛ shop now

£60-£10, code: EAM10
£120-£25, code: EAM25
£250-£60, code: EAM60

Electric Guitars-£99.9 ☛ shop now

Tips:

1.Discount codes do not apply to specials.

2.Free shipping on all products.

Preis:
Verkaufspreis£49.99
Aktien:
Ausverkauft

Zahlung & Sicherheit

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher bearbeitet. Wir versorgen Kreditkartendetails nicht noch haben Zugang zu Ihren Kreditkarteninformationen.

Beschreibung

Reviews

Q&A

 
Good Sound
Donner Ukuleles mit Aquila Nylon Strings und Donner einzigartige hochwertige Tuning-Maschinen halten Ihre Ukulele spielen im Einklang. Die Saiten sind weich und glatt, um mit einem sehr klaren, süßen Klang zu berühren. Machen Sie sich ein und bleiben Sie im Einklang! Genießen Sie Ihr eigenes Spaß und buntes Leben.
Hochwertige
Donner Company konzentriert sich darauf, unseren globalen Kunden hochwertige Musikinstrumente zur Verfügung zu stellen. Das Palisander-Griffbrett und der Mahagoni-Körper machen den DUC-1 zu einer großartigen Ukulele für Anfänger oder Profis. Die Ukulele Produkte haben erstaunlichen Ton und Aussehen.
Einzigartiges Design
Die Donner DUC-1 Ukulele ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, entspannte tropische Atmosphären überall hin zu bringen. Egal, ob Sie in einer Hängematte am Strand strumming oder zurück in einem Liegestuhl in Ihrem Wohnzimmer treten, eine Ukulele ist eine gute Möglichkeit, einige gute Vibrationen zu verbreiten. Holen Sie sich es, um in der wachsenden Ukulele Fanfare beitreten!

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Donner Concert Ukulele Mahogany 23 Inch Ukelele Starter Bundle Kit ,Free Online Lesson Gig Bag Strap Nylon String Tuner Picks Cloth DUC-1 Professional

SKU: EC938+EC814

Jun 17th-Jun 27th(UTC)

BUY 1 GET 10% OFF  (code:B1)
BUY 2 GET 20% OFF (code:B2)
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF (code:B3) 

Price:
Sale price£49.50
Stock:
In stock (196 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Good Sound
Donner Ukuleles with Aquila Nylon Strings and Donner unique high quality tuning machines keep your ukulele playing in tune. The strings are soft and smooth to touch with a very clear, sweet sound. Get in tune and stay in tune! Enjoy your own fun and colorful life.
High Quality
Donner Company focuses on providing high-quality musical instruments to our global customers. The rosewood fingerboard and mahogany body make the DUC-1 a great Ukulele for beginners or professionals. The Ukulele products have amazing tone and appearance.
Unique Design
The Donner DUC-1 ukulele is a great way to take laid-back tropical atmospheres anywhere. Whether you're strumming in a hammock on the beach or kicked back in a recliner in your living room, a ukulele is a great way to spread some good vibrations. Pick up it to join in the growing ukulele fanfare!

You may also like

Recently viewed