Donner Concert Ukulele Acajou 23 Pouces Ukelele Starter Bundle Kit ,Gratuit En ligne Leçon Gig Bag Strap Nylon String Tuner Picks Cloth DUC-1 Professional

SKU: EC938+EC814

£500-£150,code:H150
£300-£75,code:H75
£100-£20,code:H20

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities

Prix:
Prix réduit£49.99
Stock:
26 en stock, prêts à être livrés

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Bon son
Donner Ukuleles avec Aquila Nylon Strings et Donner unique machines de réglage de haute qualité garder votre ukulélé jouer en harmonie. Les cordes sont douces et lisses au toucher avec un son très clair et doux. Restez au diapason et restez au diapason ! Profitez de votre propre vie amusante et colorée.
Haute qualité
Donner Company se concentre sur la fourniture d’instruments de musique de haute qualité à nos clients mondiaux. Le fingerboard en bois de rose et le corps en acajou font du DUC-1 un excellent Ukulélé pour les débutants ou les professionnels. Les produits Ukulele ont un ton et une apparence étonnants.
Conception unique
Le ukulélé Donner DUC-1 est un excellent moyen de prendre des atmosphères tropicales décontractées n’importe où. Que vous vous pavaniez dans un hamac sur la plage ou que vous retournais dans un fauteuil inclinable dans votre salon, un ukulélé est un excellent moyen de répandre de bonnes vibrations. Ramassez-le pour participer à la fanfare croissante ukulélé!

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Donner Concert Ukulele Mahogany 23 Inch Ukelele Starter Bundle Kit ,Free Online Lesson Gig Bag Strap Nylon String Tuner Picks Cloth DUC-1 Professional

SKU: EC938+EC814

Jun 17th-Jun 27th(UTC)

BUY 1 GET 10% OFF  (code:B1)
BUY 2 GET 20% OFF (code:B2)
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF (code:B3) 

Price:
Sale price£49.50
Stock:
In stock (196 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Good Sound
Donner Ukuleles with Aquila Nylon Strings and Donner unique high quality tuning machines keep your ukulele playing in tune. The strings are soft and smooth to touch with a very clear, sweet sound. Get in tune and stay in tune! Enjoy your own fun and colorful life.
High Quality
Donner Company focuses on providing high-quality musical instruments to our global customers. The rosewood fingerboard and mahogany body make the DUC-1 a great Ukulele for beginners or professionals. The Ukulele products have amazing tone and appearance.
Unique Design
The Donner DUC-1 ukulele is a great way to take laid-back tropical atmospheres anywhere. Whether you're strumming in a hammock on the beach or kicked back in a recliner in your living room, a ukulele is a great way to spread some good vibrations. Pick up it to join in the growing ukulele fanfare!

You may also like

Recently viewed