Donner Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Full Size for Beginner with Bag, Guitar Strap, Guitar Cable (Sunburst, DPB-510S)

SKU: EC1227

£15 OFF Order Over £100,code:M15
£40 OFF Order Over £200,code:M40
£75 OFF Order Over £300,code:M75

Pays: Royaume-uni
Prix:
Prix réduit£132.99
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Ce Donner DPB-510S Full Size 4 String Electric Bass Guitar Bundle comprend tous les accessoires dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à jouer dès la sortie de la boîte. Bundle comprend donner DPB-510S guitare basse électrique, sac de concert de bonne qualité, câble de guitare, sangle. Le DPB-510S dispose d’un corps en bois de basswood massif avec des arches fines, touches tuner chrome, une bonne qualité cordes en laiton et un pickguard PVC. Les chevilles de réglage sont faites d’acier pour un réglage facile et pour maintenir la corde réglée en position. Offre un ton lisse idéal pour le rock and roll, jouer du blues, et tout le reste entre les deux! Le son naturel et lumineux complète les sons chauds du bois massif. Ramassez-le pour participer à la fanfare de guitare croissante! Profitez de votre propre vie amusante et colorée.

Spécifications:

  • Couleur: Sunburst
  • Taille: Pleine grandeur
  • Longueur de l’échelle: 34 Pouces
  • Orientation à la main: Droite
  • Micros : micros p-bass
  • Commandes: 1V 2T
  • Matériel corporel: AAA Solid African Basswood
  • Matériel de cou : Érable canadien AAA
  • Forme du cou: Forme « C »
  • Incrustations de position : Incrustations de points
  • Nombre de frettes: 21
  • Machines de réglage: Die-Cast Steel
  • Nombre de cordes: 4
Conception unique
Le DPB-510S dispose d’un corps en bois de basswood massif avec des arches fines, touches tuner chrome, une bonne qualité cordes en laiton et un pickguard PVC. Les chevilles de réglage sont faites d’acier pour un réglage facile et pour maintenir la corde réglée en position. Non seulement il a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour apprendre et jouer de la guitare électrique, sauter dans ne nécessite pas un gros investissement.
Technologie de précision
DPB-510S peut vous fournir un son naturel et dynamique, et a des fonctions pratiques et pratiques pour vous de choisir, ce qui rendra votre bassiste novice à la maison rapidement intoxiqué. Fournir un ton lisse, fingerboard de haute qualité et le pont peut créer une basse riche et diverses tonalités.
Ramassage standard
Le DPB-510S utilise un micro spécialement adapté pour la basse P. Tout en assurant une basse fréquence propre et chaude, le DPB-510S peut obtenir plus de nuances de différentes bandes de fréquences et un plus large éventail de dynamiques sonores. Qu’il s’agisse de jeu normal ou de slap et d’autres techniques, vous pouvez obtenir la texture sonore que vous voulez.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Donner Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Full Size for Beginner with Bag, Guitar Strap, Guitar Cable (Sunburst, DPB-510S)

SKU: EC1227

Jun 17th-Jun 27th(UTC)

BUY 1 GET 10% OFF  (code:B1)
BUY 2 GET 20% OFF (code:B2)
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF (code:B3) 

Price:
Sale price£132.99
Stock:
In stock (20 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

This Donner DPB-510S Full Size 4 String Electric Bass Guitar Bundle includes all the accessories you need to start playing right out of the box. Bundle includes Donner DPB-510S electric BASS guitar, good quality gig bag, guitar cable, strap. The DPB-510S features a solid basswood body with fine arches, chrome tuner keys, a good quality brass strings and a PVC pickguard. Tuning Pegs are made of Steel for easy tuning and to keep the tuned string held in position. Delivers a smooth tone ideal for rock and roll, playing the blues, and everything else in between! The natural, bright sound complements the warm sounds of the solid wood. Pick up it to join in the growing guitar fanfare! Enjoy your own fun and colorful life.

Specifications:

  • Color: Sunburst
  • Size: Full-size
  • Scale length: 34 Inch
  • Hand Orientation: Right
  • Pickups: p-bass pickups
  • Controls: 1V 2T
  • Body Material: AAA Solid African Basswood
  • Neck Material: AAA Canadian Maple
  • Neck Shape: "C" Shape
  • Position Inlays: Dots Inlays
  • Number of Frets: 21
  • Tuning Machines: Die-Cast Steel
  • Number of Strings: 4
Unique Design
The DPB-510S features a solid basswood body with fine arches, chrome tuner keys, a good quality brass strings and a PVC pickguard. Tuning Pegs are made of Steel for easy tuning and to keep the tuned string held in position. Not only does it have everything you need to learn and play electric guitar, jumping in doesn’t require a big investment.
Precision Technology
DPB-510S can provide you with a natural and vibrant sound, and has convenient and practical functions for you to choose, which will make your novice bassist at home quickly intoxicated. Provide a smooth tone, high-quality fingerboard and bridge can create a rich bass and various tones.
Standard Pickup
The DPB-510S uses a pickup specially adapted for P bass. While ensuring a clean and warm low frequency, the DPB-510S can obtain more overtones of different frequency bands and a wider range of sound dynamics. Whether it is normal playing or slap and other techniques, you can get the sound texture you want.

You may also like

Recently viewed