Donner DST-1BL Solid Body 39 Inch Full-Size Links Hand-Gitarren-Kit Einsteiger Schwarz, Starter

Artikelnummer:EC1224

£500-£150,code:H150
£300-£75,code:H75
£100-£20,code:H20

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities

Preis:
Verkaufspreis£106.73
Aktien:
Ausverkauft

Zahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher bearbeitet. Wir versorgen Kreditkartendetails nicht noch haben Zugang zu Ihren Kreditkarteninformationen.

Beschreibung

Reviews

Produktbeschreibung
Dieses elektrische Gitarrenbündel von Donner beinhaltet alle Zubehörteile, die Sie brauchen, um direkt aus der Box zu spielen. Das Bundle beinhaltet Donner E-Gitarre, 3W MINI-Verstärker, hochwertige Gig-Tasche, Gitarren-Capo, Tuner, Saiten, Gurt und Picks. Sparen Sie sich Zeit und Geld mit einem All-in-One E-Gitarren-Bündel! Genießen Sie Ihren eigenen Spaß und das bunte Leben.
Einzigartiges Design
Donner Electric Guitar verfügt über einen soliden Basswood-Körper mit feinen Bögen, Chrom-Tuner-Tasten, eine gute Qualität Messing-Saiten und ein PVC-Pickguard. Tuning Pegs sind aus Stahl für die einfache Abstimmung und halten den abgestimmten String in Position gehalten. Es hat nicht nur alles, was man braucht, um E-Gitarre zu lernen und zu spielen, ein Springen erfordert keine großen Investitionen.
Präzise Technik
Donner Electric Guitar bietet natürlichen, lebendigen Klang in den Händen mit einer Auswahl an praktischen und praktischen Funktionen, die den Anfang Gitarrist in Ihrem Haus mücken in keiner Zeit haben. Liefert einen glatten Ton ideal für Rock und Roll, die Blues spielen, und alles andere dazwischen! Der natürliche, helle Klang ergänzt die warmen Klänge des Massivholzes. Holen Sie es sich in die wachsende Gitarrenfanfare!
Wiederaufladbarer Gitarrenverstärker MINI Verstärker
Es gibt zwei Tonkanäle (Clean/Distortion). Sie können verschiedene Töne durch die Anpassung von GAIN und TONE, die besser geeignet ist, um verschiedene Stile der Musik zu spielen. Easy Control & Little Size & Tube Sound.

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Donner DST-1BL Solid Body 39 Inch Full-Size Left Handed Electric Guitar Kit Beginner Black, Starter

SKU: EC1224

BIG SALES!!! (4/3-4/19)

Buy €80 more and save €5 (code:5DO)

Buy €120 more and save €10 (code:10DO)

Buy €300 more and save €30 ( code:30DO)

Country: UK
Price:
Sale price€122,99
Stock:
In stock (82 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Product Description
This Donner electric guitar bundle includes all the accessories you need to start playing right out of the box. Bundle includes Donner electric guitar, 3W MINI amplifier, good quality gig bag, guitar capo, tuner, strings, strap and picks. Save yourself time and money with an all-in-one electric guitar bundle! Enjoy your own fun and colorful life.
Unique Design
Donner Electric Guitar features a solid basswood body with fine arches, chrome tuner keys, a good quality brass strings and a PVC pickguard. Tuning Pegs are made of Steel for easy tuning and to keep the tuned string held in position. Not only does it have everything you need to learn and play electric guitar, jumping in doesn’t require a big investment.
Precise Technique
Donner Electric Guitar offers natural, vibrant sound in your hands with a choice of convenient and practical features that will have the beginning guitarist in your house strumming away in no time. Delivers a smooth tone ideal for rock and roll, playing the blues, and everything else in between! The natural, bright sound complements the warm sounds of the solid wood. Pick up it to join in the growing guitar fanfare!
Rechargeable Guitar MINI Amplifier
There are two tone channels (Clean/Distortion) . You can get different tones by adjusting GAIN and TONE, which is more suitable for playing different styles of music. Easy Control & Little Size & Tube Sound.

You may also like

Recently viewed