Donner DED-200 Electronic Drum Set with 5 Drums 3 Cymbals, Audio Line, Drum Stick

SKU: EC3021

1.Donner Day 50% OFF ☞ click Here

2.£15 OFF Order Over £100,code:M15
£40 OFF Order Over £200,code:M40
£75 OFF Order Over £300,code:M75

Pays: Default Title
Prix:
Prix réduit£289.99
Stock:
145 en stock, prêts à être livrés

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews


Pourquoi choisir Donner
225 tons
225 tons peuvent répondre à vos besoins de jazz, rock, blues, punk et autres styles, qu’il s’agisse de pratique ou de performance scénique, il peut être parfaitement adapté avec le groupe. Donner DED-200 est également très approprié pour les débutants à pratiquer, peut vous aider à devenir un meilleur batteur!
Tête de tambour durable de 8 pouces en maille
Le test de durée de vie moyen du laboratoire atteint 200 000 fois. La technologie unique de cerceau de tête de tambour de maille peut résoudre le problème de la déformation et du relâchement de maille. Le maillage Donner DED-200 est plus délicat et dense. Il a une meilleure sensation et une vie plus longue.
Conception de support de tambour à double tube
Nous prêtons attention à chaque vis pour fixer fermement chaque tambour afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer davantage sur le monde de la musique. Avant de jouer, vous devez vous adapter à votre position préférée en fonction de vos préférences personnelles.
Conçu pour grandir avec vous
Si vous avez besoin de pratiquer vos chansons préférées, vous pouvez connecter votre ordinateur ou MP3, ou vous pouvez utiliser le casque, aussi. Donner DED-200 sont plus adaptés à la pratique à la maison, en abaissant le volume que les tambours acoustiques avec des décibels plus forts. Lorsque vous avez besoin d’effectuer à l’extérieur, vous pouvez plier le stand pour économiser beaucoup d’espace, ce qui est plus pratique.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Donner DED-200 Electronic Drum Set with 5 Drums 3 Cymbals,Audio Line, Drum Stick

SKU: EC3021

8% OFF For 1 Item |code: BM8
15% OFF For 2 Items |code: BM15
20% OFF For 3 or more Items |code: BM20

deals products do not participate in this activity

Price:
Sale price£373.00
Stock:
Sold out

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Why Choose Donner
225 Tones
225 tones can meet your jazz, rock, blues, punk and other style needs, whether it is practice or stage performance, it can be perfectly matched with the band.Donner DED-200 is also very suitable for beginners to practice,can help you become a better drummer!
8-Inch Durable All-mesh Drum Head
The average life test of the laboratory reaches 200,000 times. The unique mesh drum head hoop technology can solve the problem of mesh deformation and slackness. The Donner DED-200 mesh is more delicate and dense. It has a better feel and a longer life.
Double-tube Drum Rack Design
We pay attention to each screw to firmly fix each drum so that you can concentrate more on the music world. Before playing, you need to adjust to your favorite position according to personal preference.
Designed to Grow with You
If you need to practice your favorite songs, you can connect your computer or MP3,or you can use the headphone,too. Donner DED-200 are more suitable for practicing at home, lowering the volume than the acoustic drums with louder decibels. When you need to perform outside, you can fold the stand to save a lot of space,which is more convenient.
donner donner donner donner
Donner DED-200 Donner DED-200 Donner DED-200 Donner DED-100
Kit Configuration Professional Kit: 5 Drums 3 Cymbals /Drumsticks/Stool/Headphone Professional Kit: 5 Drums 3 Cymbals /Drumsticks Professional Kit: 5 Drums 4 Cymbals /Drumsticks Beginner Kit: 5 Drums 3 Cymbals /Drumsticks
Sounds 225 Tones/ 30 Demonstration Songs 225 Tones/ 30 Demonstration Songs 225 Tones/ 30 Demonstration Songs 195 tones/ 20 Demonstration songs
Bass Drum Independent Drum Pad&Bass Drum Pedal Independent Drum Pad&Bass Drum Pedal Independent Drum Pad&Bass Drum Pedal Trigger Pedal
Drum Stand Thicken Thicken Thicken Simplicity
Drumhead 8'' Durable Full Mesh 8'' Durable Full Mesh 8'' Durable Full Mesh 8'' Durable Full Mesh
Cymbals 12'' 12'' 12'' 10''

You may also like

Recently viewed