Doner Acoustic Guitar full size, Intrepid Guitar bundle 41 inch, for débutants, with gig Bag Capo Picks Tuner with strings (Black, Dag - 1b)

SKU: EC1128

£15 OFF Order Over £100 code:M15

£40 OFF Order Over £200 code:M40

£75 OFF Order Over £300 code:M75

Pays: Royaume-uni
Prix:
Prix réduit£110.99
Stock:
41 en stock, prêts à être livrés

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

À propos de Donald Acoustic Guitar

Le Donald Dag - 1b est une grande guitare acoustique sans peur avec un kit de performance, un son audacieux et une excellente fonctionnalité qui représente une valeur exceptionnelle et a un support de haut et de ventilateur en épinette, un dos et des côtés en acajou, des touches de chrome TUNER, une corde de laiton de bonne qualité.

Le Dag - 1b offre chaleur, énergie et son dans vos mains avec un choix fonctionnel pratique et pratique qui va commencer dans votre maison guitariste à tout moment.Ramassez - le et joignez - vous à la guitare croissante!Profitez de votre propre plaisir et de votre vie colorée.

Smooth Night Black matte

Finition lisse de la tête de meulage noir de nuit, le Tuner de haute qualité unique de Donald est un style de clou de Tuner scellé, en métal allié, pour garder votre guitare acoustique en place.Ne t'inquiète pas, tu vas encore perdre la voix.

Design unique

Le design unique du pont classique vous permet de changer facilement les cordes et d'assurer un grand ton.Les guirlandes sont concentriques.Les cordes en cuivre combinent des cordes de base de taille moyenne pour augmenter la résonance et le volume, et des cordes de haut de gamme légères pour améliorer la performance et la courbure d'une seule note.

Un son riche

Le corps intrépide noir de 41 pouces de pleine taille est plein de tonalité et d'énergie et convient à tous les styles musicaux.Ça a l'air super, parfait basse fréquence, pleine Moyenne fréquence.Les débutants et les professionnels peuvent trouver leur propre plaisir.

Le Mat noir lisse de la nuit maximise la résonance sonore optimale.

Il y a 20 entailles en laiton avec des marques de position d'entaille aux 3e, 5e, 7e, 9e, 12e, 15e et 17e entailles sur le cou et le haut du doigt.

Processus
Donald est toujours très exigeant dans la fabrication d'instruments de musique.Une guitare acoustique haut de gamme doit satisfaire aux normes d'exécution exquise, de douceur sonore, de confort de préhension et de stabilité durable.Il faut vraiment beaucoup d'efforts pour atteindre ces normes.Parce qu'il y a plus de 100 processus dans la fabrication de guitares acoustiques, chaque processus ne doit pas être négligé.

Sélection des matériaux
Le bois est soigneusement tamisé et laissé sécher naturellement pendant trois ans lorsqu'il est exposé à l'air.Enfin, les matériaux inutiles doivent être éliminés.Le matériau filtrant doit être mélangé et envoyé à la chambre sèche et humide pour traitement manuel.Assurez - vous que le séchage et l'humidité sont d'environ 5 degrés, puis la production de guitares acoustiques peut commencer.

Processus de toucher
Une bonne sensation est la clé d'un bon instrument. Elle se manifeste par une sensation lisse et une poignée d'épaisseur appropriée, un pas ultra confortable, des cordes glissantes et des cordes confortables.La distance entre les doigts et les cordes est parfaite.Lors de l'installation du faisceau de doigts, la poignée et le corps doivent être strictement dans le plan horizontal.Les outils abrasifs utilisés sont glissants.

Entretien

Comme la guitare acoustique appartient à un instrument de musique en bois, son stockage optimal est de 50% d'humidité et de 25 °C, et elle doit être conservée dans un endroit frais et sec plutôt que dans une pièce climatisée.Ne pas exposer la guitare acoustique directement au soleil pendant de longues périodes afin d'éviter des dommages, des déformations et des fissures.


Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Donner Acoustic Guitar Full Size, Dreadnought Guitar Bundle 41 inch for Beginner with Gig Bag Capo Picks Tuner Strap Strings (Black, DAG-1B)

SKU: EC1128

£15 OFF Order Over £100,code:M15
£40 OFF Order Over £200,code:M40
£75 OFF Order Over £300,code:M75

Price:
Sale price£110.99
Stock:
In stock (44 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

About Donner Acoustic Guitar

The Donner DAG-1B is a great-looking dreadnought acoustic guitar with a gig bag, bold sound and excellent features that represent exceptional value, and features a spruce top with scalloped bracing, mahogany back and sides, chrome tuner keys, a good quality brass strings.

The DAG-1B offers warm, vibrant, sound in your hands with a choice of convenient and practical features that will have the beginning guitarist in your house strumming away in no time. Pick up it to join in the growing guitar fanfare! Enjoy your own fun and colorful life.

Smooth Nightfall Black Matte

Smooth Nightfall Black Matte Head Veneer, Donner unique high quality tuning machines is sealed tuning pegs style, alloy metal made and keep your acoustic guitar playing in tune. Don’t worry about you would loss you tone again.

Unique Design

Classical bridge unique design, and it allows you to easily change strings and makes sure the playing tone great. Rosette is concentric rings. Bronze strings combines the medium gauge bottom strings for increased resonance and volume with light gauge top strings for more comfortable play ability and single note bending.

Rich Sound

Full-size black 41 inch dreadnought body for full and vibrant tone, suited for all styles of music. Sounds terrific, perfect low frequency, full mid frequency. Both beginners and professionals can find their own fun.

The smooth Nightfall Black Matte finish maximizes resonance for optimal sound quality.

20 Brass Frets with Fret position Marks at 3th, 5th, 7th, 9th, 12th, 15th and 17th frets on neck and top of fingerboard.

Craftsmanship
Donner always keeps high requirement in making musical instruments. A high-end acoustic guitar must reach the standard of precise and perfect craftsmanship, sweet sound, comfortable grip and lasting stability. It really needs to pay great effort to reach these standards. Because there are more than 100 processes in making acoustic guitar and DO NOT allow any slightest negligence in every process.

Material Selection
Careful screening of wood, and then let them expose to air and dry naturally for three years. Finally, the useless material should be eliminated. And matching the filtering material and send them to dry & wet room, to process them artificially. Make sure the dry and humidity of about 5 degrees then the production of acoustic guitar can begin.

Hand Feeling Process
Well hand feeling is the key to a good musical instrument, which is reflected in smooth feeling and suitable thickness handle, ultra comfortable chord distance, gliding fret and comfortable strings. The distance of fingerboard to string is perfect. The handle and the body must be in a horizontal plane strictly when fitting the fingerboard. Use the fret is silk smooth and gliding.

Maintenance

Cause the acoustic guitar belongs to wooden instrument, its best humidity to store is 50% and the temperature is 25°C. What's more, it should be placed in a cool and dry place instead of the air conditioning room. Please DO NOT expose acoustic guitar under the sun directly for a long time to prevent damage of deformation and sun crack.


Beginner Acoustic Guitar Acoustic Guitar Full Size Cutaway Guitar Cutaway Guitar Bundle acoustic guitar starter set adult beginner guitare
DAG-1C DAG-1B DAD-812 DAJ-110C DAG-1CL DAG-1M
Feature Cutaway Nightfall Matte Black Gloss Finish Cutaway Left Handed Travel Guitar
Body Size 41'' Cutaway 41'' Dreadnought 41'' Dreadnought Mini Jumbo Cutaway 41'' Cutaway 36'' Dreadnought
Available Color Natural, Black, Sunburst Natural, Black, Sunburst Natural Natural Natural Natural
Body Top Stika Spruce Stika Spruce Solid Top Spruce Stika Spruce Stika Spruce Stika Spruce
Back & Sides African Mahogany African Mahogany AAAA African Mahogany African Mahogany African Mahogany African Mahogany
Neck Material Mahogany Mahogany Mahogany Mahogany Mahogany Mahogany
Neck Shape 'C' Shape 'C' Shape 'C' Shape 'C' Shape 'C' Shape 'C' Shape
Number of Frets 20 20 20 21 20 20

You may also like

Recently viewed