Donner Cajon Drum Box Full Size Wooden Cajon Drum Kit Birchwood Percussion Internal Metal Strings with Bag,DCD-1

SKU: EC1291

20% OFF SITE-WIDE, Code:BFB20

Free harmonica for orders over £100

Free melodica piano for orders over £300

Free ukulele for orders over £500

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Prix:
Prix réduit£68.55
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Introduction du produit
Le Stringed Jam Cajon DCD-1T de Donner est réalisé dans le style instrumental classique et traditionnel. Mesurant 9,05 " de large x 14,56 " de haut x 9,45 " de profondeur, le Jam Cajon est plus compact pour un transport plus facile et une utilisation simple. Son cadre en bois de boîte de panneau est construit à partir du matériel en bois de bouleau et est fabriqué à la main et fortement construit pour te donner ce grand bruit acoustique de percussion. Un excellent son est facile à réaliser à partir de ce cajon pour tous ceux qui s’intéressent au rythme, quel que soit le niveau de compétence. Asseyez-vous et jouez !
Pourquoi choisir Donner
Birch est utilisé dans la fabrication de batteries pour ses niveaux boostés de hauts et de bas punchy, ainsi que la projection superbe et l’articulation, parfait pour un cajon en bois. Faites l’expérience de plus d’attaque et d’un ton globalement plus lumineux avec Birch Cajon. Il en résulte une quantité variée de sons « slap » que les batteurs peuvent utiliser pour fournir un backbeat plus profond. Et il est construit et conçu avec grand soin pour améliorer la réponse et la jouabilité. Ce cajon se produit très bien derrière un groupe dans de grands ou petits lieux de culte et peut être utilisé pour fournir un rythme pour les chorales ainsi.
Surface de jeu de bouleau
Birch est utilisé dans la fabrication de batteries pour ses niveaux boostés de hauts et de bas punchy, ainsi que la projection superbe et l’articulation, parfait pour un cajon en bois. Faites l’expérience de plus d’attaque et d’un ton globalement plus lumineux avec Birch Cajon. Il en résulte une quantité variée de sons « slap » que les batteurs peuvent utiliser pour fournir un backbeat plus profond. Et il est construit et conçu avec grand soin pour améliorer la réponse et la jouabilité. Ce cajon se produit très bien derrière un groupe dans de grands ou petits lieux de culte et peut être utilisé pour fournir un rythme pour les chorales ainsi.
Système de cordes de guitare interne réglable
DCD-1T dispose d’un système de cordes de guitare efficace à l’intérieur qui produit un son acoustique sans faille « percussions à la main » ton et la production sonore rythmique. Avec quatre cordes qui sont placées à deux points et peuvent être accordées pour donner grésillement classique lorsque la plaque avant est battu. Les coins supérieurs de la plaque avant sur la surface de jeu peuvent être ajustés avec un tour rapide d’un tournevis pour modifier la distance entre la plaque avant et le corps résonnant.
Équipé de pieds robustes antidérapants
Le solide joint anti-dérapage en caoutchouc a une performance stable sur l’herbe au printemps, la saleté en été, les feuilles tombées en automne, et la neige et la glace en hiver. Vous permet de jouer de la batterie Cajon librement et joyeusement quand et où que vous soyez.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Donner Cajon Drum Box Full Size Wooden Cajon Drum Kit Birchwood Percussion Internal Metal Strings with Bag,DCD-1

SKU: EC1291

Jun 17th-Jun 27th(UTC)

BUY 1 GET 10% OFF  (code:B1)
BUY 2 GET 20% OFF (code:B2)
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF (code:B3) 

Price:
Sale price£68.55
Stock:
Sold out

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Product Introduction
Donner’s Stringed Jam Cajon DCD-1T is made in the classic and traditional instrumental style. Measuring 9.05" wide x 14.56" tall x 9.45" deep, the Jam Cajon is more compact for easier transport and straightforward use. Its wooden panel box frame is constructed out of birch wood material and is hand-crafted and strongly-built to give you that great and acoustical percussion sound. Great sound is easy to achieve from this cajon for anyone interested in rhythm, regardless of skill level. Just sit down and play!
Why choose Donner
Birch is used in drum set manufacturing for its boosted levels of highs and punchy lows, along with superb projection and articulation—perfect for a wood cajon. Experience more attack with and an overall brighter tone with Birch Cajon. This results in a varied amount of "slap" sound that drummers can use to provide a deeper backbeat. And it is constructed and engineered with great care to enhance response and playability. This cajon performs great behind a band in large or small worship settings and can be used to provide rhythm for choral groups as well.
Birch playing surface
Birch is used in drum set manufacturing for its boosted levels of highs and punchy lows, along with superb projection and articulation—perfect for a wood cajon. Experience more attack with and an overall brighter tone with Birch Cajon. This results in a varied amount of "slap" sound that drummers can use to provide a deeper backbeat. And it is constructed and engineered with great care to enhance response and playability. This cajon performs great behind a band in large or small worship settings and can be used to provide rhythm for choral groups as well.
Adjustable Internal Guitar String System
DCD-1T features an efficient guitar string system inside that produces flawless acoustical ‘hand percussion’ tone and rhythmic sound production. With four strings that are placed at two points and can be tuned to give classic sizzle when the front plate is beaten. The top front plate corners on the playing surface may be adjusted with a quick turn of a screwdriver to alter the distance between the front plate and the resonating body.
Equipped with sturdy non-slip feet
The sturdy rubber anti-skid gasket has a stable performance on the grass in spring, the dirt in summer, the fallen leaves in autumn, and the snow and ice in winter. Allows you to play Cajon drums freely and happily whenever and wherever you are.

You may also like

Recently viewed