Donner 40 "Acoustic Guitar cutaway acustica Guitar starter Starter Kit, with Pickup pad Bag Tuner Capo Truss Rod with mini large Adult Travel Teenage right hand Black Brown DAJ - 110cd

SKU: EC2077

£6 OFF , Purchases of £50 or more | Code: C6
£12 OFF , Purchases of £80 or more | Code: C12
£35 OFF, Purchases of £200 or more | Code: C35
£80 OFF, Purchases of £400 or more | Code: C80

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Couleur: Marron
Prix:
Prix réduit£100.00
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews


Donald DAJ - 110cg 40 inch Mini Mega cut Guitar Kit

Make your own music!!!

Le kit de guitare mini - Mega cut de 40 pouces doner DAJ - 110cg dispose d'une échelle d'accord standard et d'une petite boîte à résonance pour une excellente résonance et Portabilité.La mini - Guitare géante offre une excellente projection, un son équilibré et profond, avec des fréquences claires et élevées et des fréquences basses et moyennes équilibrées.Le mini Big Mac a un large éventail de styles allant du solo, de la cueillette à la composition.La guitare acoustique de 40 pouces de Donald est une grande guitare de taille.Facile à saisir et à manipuler.Idéal pour les personnes de petite taille ou de petite taille, les adolescents, les filles, les étudiants guitaristes et les enfants de plus de 11 ans, etc. aussi pour les grandes mains.

 

 

Donner un ensemble complet de guitares acoustiques avec 10 accessoires dont vous avez besoin!

La guitare acoustique Donald est fabriquée non seulement avec des matériaux de haute qualité et une exécution exquise, mais aussi avec des accessoires de haute qualité pour débutants.Le kit de guitare acoustique Donald se compose d'une guitare acoustique, d'un kit de jeu rembourré, d'une bande de montre, d'un Tuner de clip numérique, d'un capo, d'un Pickguard, d'un sac à cordes supplémentaire, d'un levier à poutres, de 4 palettes en celluloïde et d'un tissu propre.Le capteur piézoélectrique donner TP - 1 est également inclus.Le kit donne gig est livré avec des bretelles rembourrées de 3 mm et doubles rembourrées pour protéger la guitare et faciliter le transport.L'un des kits de guitare acoustique les plus complets que vous pouvez trouver.Un kit de guitare rentable vous permet d'économiser du temps pour acheter des accessoires.Commencez à apprendre la guitare acoustique immédiatement.

 

Réglage précis
La machine de réglage de haute qualité unique de Donald est fabriquée en alliage métallique et scellée dans le style de la goupille de réglage.Le rapport de transmission 18: 1 améliore la précision de réglage.Facile à ajuster et à jouer pour maintenir l'intonation de la guitare acoustique.Ne vous inquiétez pas de perdre votre voix à nouveau.
Acajou AAA
La guitare acoustique de donner est fabriquée à partir d'un haut d'épinette Sitka en acajou d'Amérique du Nord et d'Afrique, avec un support en forme de X sur le dos et les côtés pour un ton plus chaud, plus lumineux et une résonance globale plus profonde.Un ton très équilibré mais polyvalent, parfait pour la plupart des styles musicaux, particulièrement pour les amateurs de country blues.
Selle de pont et écrou osseux à haute dureté
La guitare Donald Acustic est fabriquée avec des cordes en acier au phosphore bronze à l'échelle standard et des selles de pont et des écrous d'os de haute dureté pour un ton chaud et durable.Largeur du cou et de l'écrou: 43 MM.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Récemment consulté

Donner DAJ-110CD Cutaway 40-Inch Acoustic Guitar Starter Bundle Right Handed

SKU: EC2077

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here
20% OFF, Code:C20

£400-£100, code:G100

£500-£150, code:G150

£600-£210, code:G210

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities.

Color: Brown
Price:
Sale price£100.00
Stock:
In stock (15 units), ready to be shipped

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews


The Donner DAJ-110CG 40 Inch Mini Jumbo Cutaway Guitar Kit

The Donner DAJ-110CG 40-Inch Mini Jumbo Cutaway Guitar has the standard string scale length and a slightly smaller body than our full-sized guitars, giving you a wonderful, resonant sound and ideal portability. The size is similar to a folk or auditorium guitar. This guitar has great projection, balance and a deep and full sound. It has a crisp high frequency response and balanced lows and mids. Mini jumbos stand out in a broad range of styles, from solo playing to fingerpicking, to strumming. This Donner 40-Inch acoustic guitar is a great sized guitar for a variety of players. It is easy to hold and handle, and is more comfortable for people with smaller hands, student guitarists, and older children. Some with larger hands may find it more comfortable and easy to play also.

 

 

The Donner Complete Acoustic Guitar Set with 10 Accessories You need!

Not only is this Donner acoustic guitar well constructed and made from high quality materials, but it also comes with everything a beginner needs to start their guitar journey. The Donner acoustic guitar package includes the guitar as well as a padded gig bag, a strap, a digital clip-on tuner, a capo, a pickguard, an extra pack of strings, a truss rod adjustment tool, 4 celluloid picks, and a cleaning cloth. Also included is a Donner TP-1 piezo pickup for recording or amplifying your music. The Donner gig bag has 3mm of padding and dual padded shoulder straps for protecting your guitar and easily carrying it. A more complete acoustic guitar pack you will not find. A cost-effective guitar set saves you time and money. With this kit, you get a quick start on learning acoustic guitar right out of box.

 

Precise Tuning
Donner uses high quality, sealed tuning machines made from a metal alloy. The 18:1 gear ratio increases tuning accuracy. This guitar is easy to tune and keep in tune.
AAA Mahogany Wood
Made of a North American Sitka spruce top and African mahogany back, sides, and X bracing, the Donner DAJ-110CD acoustic guitar delivers a warmer, brighter tone and deeper overall resonance. It has an overall balanced tone, but it is versatile, fitting most musical styles, especially for a fan of Country or Blues.
Solid Bridge Saddle and Bone Nut
With its phosphor bronze steel strings, a hardwood bridge saddle, and a bone nut, the DAJ-110CG has a classic warm tone with plenty of sustain. The neck width at the nut is 43mm.

You may also like

Recently viewed