Donner 2 in 1 Viper Mini Passive Volume Expression Gitarre Effekt Pedal

Artikelnummer:EC1007

15% OFF to the Registered Member | code:DO15

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities

Preis:
Verkaufspreis£35.99
Aktien:
Ausverkauft

Zahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher bearbeitet. Wir versorgen Kreditkartendetails nicht noch haben Zugang zu Ihren Kreditkarteninformationen.

Beschreibung

Reviews

Funktionen

    Viper-Funktionen

    • 1.Zwei Modals: Volume und Ausdruck.
    • 2.Material-oHard-Kunststoff, stabil und stark.
    • 3.Eingangs-Buchse, die ± Mono-Audio-Buchse, zum Anschließen Ihres Instruments. Verwenden als Lautstärkepedal: Verbinden Sie sich mit Ihrem Instrument; Verwendung als Ausdruckspedal: Lassen Sie es unverbunden.
    • 4.Ausgang-Buchse, die ± Stereo-Audio-Buchse, für Signalausgang. Verwenden als Lautstärkepedal: Verbinden Sie sich mit Ihrem Verstärker oder anderen Pedalen; Verwendung als Ausdruckspedal: Verbinden Sie sich mit anderen Geräten mit einem Stereo-Kabel von 1/4 ±.
    • 5.Input Impedanz (Volume-Modus): 100k Ohm.
    • 6.Pot Widerstand (Ausdrucksmodus): 10k Ohm.
    • 7.Abmessungen: 148.5(D)*65.5(B)*61(H)mm.
    • 8.Net Gewicht: 250g.

      Two in One

      Das New Volume/Expression 2 in 1 Pedal von Donner Company mit dem Namen Viper, das auch ein analoges Schaltungsdesign-Pedal ist. 2-Mode Volume/Expression Effekte in der ganzen harten Kunststoff kleine Stomp Box, und es so stark und extrem leicht, die Komfort für Gitarristen bietet. Jetzt machen Sie sich nie Sorgen, gehen, um mit schweren Pedal zu spielen, die nur Lautstärke-Modus oder nur Ausdrucksmodus


      Einfach zu spielen

      Die Viper liefert sowohl eine hervorragende Expression-Antwort zusammen mit Volume-Funktion und alle in einem kleinen Platzbedarf Design, und automatisch erkennt und fängt Ausgabequelle (EXP / Vol) Objektiv. Funktioniert ohne Batterie- oder Pedal-Netzteil, umfangreiches Angebot mit Gitarre, Bass und anderen Musikinstrumenten. Glatte Verjüngung reagiert auf verschiedene Parameter mit Präzision. Was Sie tun können, nur Plug and Play.


      Wunderbares Design

      Wie Sie sehen können, hat die Viper ein wunderbares Namensdesign: Grüner Körper, wunderbares LOGO-Design. Sehr wenig Platz und viel kürzer und leichter als ein Standard Expression Pedal oder Volume Pedal. Aus hartplastischem Leichtbaugehäuse und sehr robust und gut gemacht. Dieses Gerät verfügt über PASSIVE Volume- und Expression-Modi, es funktioniert ohne Batterie oder Netzteil.

      Video


       

      Sie können auch mögen

      Zuletzt angesehen

Donner 2 in 1 Viper Mini Passive Volume Expression Guitar Effect Pedal

SKU: EC1007

15% OFF to the Registered Member | code:DO15

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities

Price:
Sale price£35.99
Stock:
Sold out

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Features

    Viper Features

    • 1.Two Modals: Volume and Expression.
    • 2.Material£ºHard plastic, stable and strong.
    • 3.Input Jack£º1/4¡± mono audio jack, for connecting your instrument. Using as a volume pedal: connect to your instrument; Using as an expression pedal: leave it unconnected.
    • 4.Output Jack£º1/4¡± stereo audio jack, for signal out. Using as volume pedal: connect to your amp or other pedals; Using as an expression pedal: connect to other devices with a stereo 1/4¡± cable.
    • 5.Input Impedance(Volume Mode): 100k Ohms.
    • 6.Pot Resistance(Expression Mode): 10k Ohms.
    • 7.Dimensions: 148.5(D)*65.5(W)*61(H)mm.
    • 8.Net Weight: 250g.

      Two in One

      The New Volume/Expression 2 in 1 pedal from Donner Company with the name of Viper, which is also a analog circuit design pedal. 2-Mode Volume/Expression effects in the whole hard plastic little stomp box, and it so strong and extremely lightweight, which provides convenience for guitarists. Now you never worry about go to play with heavy pedal which just volume mode or just expression mode


      Easy to Play

      The Viper delivers both an excellent Expression response along with Volume function and all in a small footprint design, and automatically detects and catchs output source (EXP / Vol) objective. Works without battery or pedal power supply, extensive range with guitar, bass and other musical instruments. Smooth taper responds to various parameters with precision. What you can do just plug and play.


      Wonderful Design

      As you can see, the Viper has a wonderful name design: Green body, wonderful LOGO design. Very small footprint and much shorter and lighter than a standard Expression pedal or Volume pedal. Made of hard plastic lightweight casing and very robust and well made. This unit features PASSIVE Volume and Expression modes, it works without battery or power adapter.



       

      You may also like

      Recently viewed