Pédale d'effet de guitare d'expression de volume passif de Viper 2 en 1

SKU: EC1007

£15 OFF Order Over £100,code:M15
£40 OFF Order Over £200,code:M40
£75 OFF Order Over £300,code:M75

Pays: Royaume-uni
Prix:
Prix réduit£35.99
Stock:
Plus que 4 en stock

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Description

Reviews

Caractéristiques

    Caractéristiques de Viper

    • 1.TWO modules: volume et expression.
    • 2.Matériel £ ºhard plastique, stable et fort.
    • 3.Inguce Jack € º1 / 4¡ ± Jack Audio Mono, pour connecter votre instrument. Utiliser comme pédale de volume: connectez-vous à votre instrument; Utiliser comme pédale d'expression: laissez-le non connecté.
    • 4. Jack 4.OutPut £ º1 / 4¡ ± Jack audio stéréo, pour le signal. Utilisation de la pédale de volume: Connectez-vous à votre ampli ou à vos autres pédales; Utiliser comme pédale d'expression: connectez-vous à d'autres appareils avec un câble stéréo 1/4¡ ¡±.
    • 5.Inpedance (mode volume): 100K ohms.
    • 6. Résistance de l'objet (mode expression): ohms 10k.
    • 7.Dimensions: 148.5 (D) * 65.5 (W) * 61 (h) mm.
    • 8. Nettère Poids: 250g.

      Deux en un

      La nouvelle pédale de volume / expression 2 en 1 de la société Donner avec le nom de Viper, qui est également une pédale de conception de circuit analogique. Effets de volume / d'expression à 2 modes dans l'ensemble du boîtier en plastique dur, et il est si fort et extrêmement léger, qui offre une commodité pour les guitaristes. Maintenant, vous ne vous inquiétez jamais d'aller jouer avec une pédale lourde qui ne fait que le mode volume ou juste mode expression


      Facile à jouer

      La vipère fournit à la fois une excellente réponse d'expression avec la fonction de volume et l'ensemble dans une petite conception de pas de pas et détecte et détecte automatiquement la source de sortie (EXP / VOL). Fonctionne sans batterie ou alimentation pédale, longue portée avec guitare, basse et autres instruments de musique. La conicité lisse répond à divers paramètres avec précision. Ce que vous pouvez faire juste brancher et jouer.


      Design merveilleux

      Comme vous pouvez le constater, la Viper a une merveilleuse conception de nom: corps vert, conception de logo merveilleux. Très petite empreinte de pas et beaucoup plus courte et plus légère qu'une pédale d'expression standard ou une pédale de volume. Fabriqué en plastique dure boîtier léger et très robuste et bien fabriqué. Cet appareil comporte des modes de volume et d'expression passives, cela fonctionne sans batterie ni adaptateur secteur.

      Vidéo


       

      Tu pourrais aussi aimer

      Récemment consulté

Donner 2 in 1 Viper Mini Passive Volume Expression Guitar Effect Pedal

SKU: EC1007

15% OFF to the Registered Member | code:DO15

UP to £100 OFF Electric Drum, Some Keyboards
learn more: here

Reduced price products do not participate in other discount activities

Price:
Sale price£35.99
Stock:
Sold out

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

Reviews

Features

    Viper Features

    • 1.Two Modals: Volume and Expression.
    • 2.Material£ºHard plastic, stable and strong.
    • 3.Input Jack£º1/4¡± mono audio jack, for connecting your instrument. Using as a volume pedal: connect to your instrument; Using as an expression pedal: leave it unconnected.
    • 4.Output Jack£º1/4¡± stereo audio jack, for signal out. Using as volume pedal: connect to your amp or other pedals; Using as an expression pedal: connect to other devices with a stereo 1/4¡± cable.
    • 5.Input Impedance(Volume Mode): 100k Ohms.
    • 6.Pot Resistance(Expression Mode): 10k Ohms.
    • 7.Dimensions: 148.5(D)*65.5(W)*61(H)mm.
    • 8.Net Weight: 250g.

      Two in One

      The New Volume/Expression 2 in 1 pedal from Donner Company with the name of Viper, which is also a analog circuit design pedal. 2-Mode Volume/Expression effects in the whole hard plastic little stomp box, and it so strong and extremely lightweight, which provides convenience for guitarists. Now you never worry about go to play with heavy pedal which just volume mode or just expression mode


      Easy to Play

      The Viper delivers both an excellent Expression response along with Volume function and all in a small footprint design, and automatically detects and catchs output source (EXP / Vol) objective. Works without battery or pedal power supply, extensive range with guitar, bass and other musical instruments. Smooth taper responds to various parameters with precision. What you can do just plug and play.


      Wonderful Design

      As you can see, the Viper has a wonderful name design: Green body, wonderful LOGO design. Very small footprint and much shorter and lighter than a standard Expression pedal or Volume pedal. Made of hard plastic lightweight casing and very robust and well made. This unit features PASSIVE Volume and Expression modes, it works without battery or power adapter.



       

      You may also like

      Recently viewed